Sale: $103.94

MSRP: $207.00

Save $103.06 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought the set for a wedding shower gift.They are very nice,and well presented.Well worth the price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was quite disappointed with the quality of the product I received, it is advertised as a great deal however when you receive your pearls the amount of flaws is disappointing.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The delivery time was very reasonable and the product was in impeccable condition.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearl set was absolutely beautiful. They were a birthday present for my daughters 17th birthday and she had wanted a set for so long but everything I had seen was priced too far out of my budget. The luster is exceptional and looks better in person, as the pictures do not do them justice. I am not worried that she will loose the earrings as they have the locking posts, which seem very sturdy. The necklace and bracelet also have sturdy clasps. The reason I am giving this item a score of 4 out of 5 is the box in which the pearl set was contained. While very lovely from the outside, there was a very bad smell on the inside, which took a long time to leave. The smell was even on the pearls at first, but after removing from the box, they were fine. With regards to the box, even after leaving it open to air out, it did not help. I ended up having to spray an odor neutralizer on a cloth and put it in the box for a few days straight (reapplying when necessary) in order to get it out. I think its whatever curing agent they used for the leather inside (formaldehyde??). In the end, everything worked out well. Im not sure if it is only my box that had that problem since no one else has mentioned, but just in case, thought I would include in this review.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I received this set of pearls as a gift from my husband. They are extremely delicate and give any outfit an extra touch of class and elegance.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Its a stunning set with a beautiful box. Not all overstock jewelry comes with a box so this was a great addition to the jewelry. Ive bought two sets for two seperate gift and they were loved very much by both recipients.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Beautiful set! Very delicate and finely matched! Definitely appropriate for special occasions, as in a bride's jewelry ensemble. Fantastic value and the presentation box was a wonderful bonus! Can't go wrong with this choice!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these pearls for my bridesmaids. They are very beautiful. The jewelry box that they come with is an excellent addition to their gift. I am very excited to give them out. My only issue, was the bracelets seem rather small and may not fit all wrists. Other than that, an excellent buy!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fabulous product. Great quality. I really like the jewelry box. I bought three sets for my Bridesmaids. I can't wait to see the excitement on their faces.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I ordered these pearls for a graduation present for a relative. They arrived within two days without express shipping and in perfect condition. The pearls are beautiful! They have a gorgeous luster and are heavy weight. The clasps are 14K gold and very elegant. The wooden box is equally exquisite and makes a wonderful presentation. I would not hesitate to order another set should the occasion arise. Order these and you won't be disappointed; they are a fantastic value!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a really nice set for the money. The jewelry box is very pretty, the pearls look great, and the clasps are sturdy and lock securely. Overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls are beautiful and the jewelry box is perfect. The bracelet fits nicely on my wrist but if I were a larger woman it might not fit. I bought the pearls for my bridesmaids and I am very excited to see their faces when they get them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls were just lovely looking and with the room in the spacious box, I was able to store other pearl items such as other bracelets and earrings I already owned as well. The box itself was also of excellent quality.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Gorgeous, the perfect gift !! Gift to my maid of honor, and she's going to love it. Highly Recommend, comes with a beautiful box

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great product for price! I've been looking for a nice pearl necklace to present to my mother on my wedding day and I found it along with so much more! She'll be getting a matching set AND a gorgeous jewelry box!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very good price for product! I've been looking for a lovely pearl necklace to present to my mother on my wedding day and I found so much more! She'll be getting earrings and a bracelet as well! Not to mention a beautiful jewelry box

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these for my wife as a suprise gift, just to say I love you....and the look on her face was priceless. The pearls are good quality, and buying them in a set, just makes this an OUTSTANDING buy! I give it A+

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought these as a gift for my wife. She was very pleased with their appearance, and I'm pleased with the price. It's hard to beat Overstock!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls are beautiful, and the jewelry box they came in was just as beautiful. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a very nice set. The pearls are very well matched and very good quality. The Display Box is very nice also. My wife was very pleased with them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links