Sale: $103.94

MSRP: $207.00

Save $103.06 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are much smaller than I thought. Although they are beautiful they are more for a smaller framed person. I will be returning these sadly and look for larger pearls.

    Read More
    coleman57 December 9, 2009
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our daughter. She has wanted a set of pearls for awhile and when I saw these I decided we could give them to her as an engagement present. She was thrilled with them and will wear them on her wedding day.

    Read More
    motherhovercraft August 5, 2009
  • This is a great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bot this set of pearls for my daughter for a graduation present - and she absolutely loves them. The pearls are lovely and well strung and the box they come in is perfect for storing this and other pieces of jewelry. The only negative would be the clasp which is a little difficult to operate - but then again, I'm a guy, so what do I know about that? Very happy with this purchase and they look fantastic on my teenage daughter.

    Read More
    cheesehusker June 23, 2009
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set as a gift for a H.S. graduation. They are beautiful and dainty. The jewelry box is also very nice. Perfect for a young women or petite woman. Very positive experience with Overstock. I ordered these on a weekend, and recieved them four days later. I also liked the fact that I could track the status of the delivery time. Package was well packed. I will continue to shop at overstock.com.

    Read More
    roadrunner60 June 22, 2009
  • Best Deal Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've liked just about everything I've ever bought on Overstock, I was a little apprehensive about this purchase. For the price, I was afraid they would be cheap looking. Boy was I wrong. This set is absolutely beautiful. The pearls have a beautiful lustre and the gold clasp is very beautiful as well. I compared these pearls with the genuine cultured pearl necklace that my father bought for me at double this price from Japan 40 years ago and they are just as lovely. I figure my pearls are worth at least $600 now, if not more, and these pearls look worth that as well. I bought them for my niece's 21st birthday. I think she will be well surprised to receive such an elegant gift. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    wordpekr June 12, 2009
  • Pearl Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was bought for my fiance's daughter upon graduation from college. The set is spectacular and was greatly appreciated. She had wanted pearls since high school and this was an excellent time for this gift. The bracelet appeared to be a little small, but the daughter has small wrist and it fit well. The studs, the necklace and the bracelet are very well matched in size and color. This is a great item for any gift application.

    Read More
    lawrenceofflorence May 13, 2009
  • Nice set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom for Mother's day, gave it to her early and she loves it. And the price was not bad either. Love shoping on OverStock!

    Read More
    mariahdz May 2, 2009
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl necklace set is very nice but I don't like the safety clutch. It's very difficult to put on and take off. If you don't have someone to help you, you will be there forever trying to put it on or off. Other than that it's nice.

    Read More
    unhappy1000 March 4, 2009
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 14 yo niece, the pearls are the perfect size for her age & the set looks absolutely beautiful on her. She was so excited and very happy with this gift. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2009
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set of pearls for a great price. fast shipping.

    Read More
    sdguess December 28, 2008
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative on this product is the clasp. I have alot of jewlery and I cannot get it undone. Anyways the box that it comes in is a beautiful deep wood maybe mahogany not sure. Pearls are very well matched and are a good size, not too big nor too small. This will be a gift for my hubby's grandmother I know that she will love it. I would mos def recommend this for anyone who is looking for a very inexpensive yet great quality gift!

    Read More
    nursepayne05 December 23, 2008
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are very pretty - nice and dainty the only bad thing is the clasp -- it seems a bit flimsy and sometimes is hard to fasten (especially the bracelet)

    Read More
    swimmr December 15, 2008
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a maid of honor gift to my sister at my wedding. She loved it. Very good quality, wrapped very nice in the heavy wooden box. They look way more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    cindytheshopper December 5, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a gift for my mom, and she loved them. I felt like they were of really good price value even though the pearls were a little smaller than I thought that they would be, they were still very pretty.

    Read More
    foolproof60 November 24, 2008
  • 14K Fresh water pearl 3-piece set with plush box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pearls on a Tuesday, and had them in the mail by the end of the week. The pearls are beautiful and the box is very nice as well. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jagshow November 22, 2008
  • Pearl set as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mother. The pearls were well matched. The bracelet fitted her well - she did not feel that it was too small as some reviewers have indicated. However, I did feel that this size pearls are more appropriate for a younger person - a larger pearl size would have worked better for a mature woman.

    Read More
    valueformoney June 4, 2008
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the price - nicely displayed in case and very elegant in appearance. Great value.

    Read More
    t2blade June 2, 2008
  • A great gift for weddings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter recently married and we purchased these items for gifts for the bridesmaids. We were very satisfied with the gifts. The pearls looked beautiful as all of the attendants wore them the day of the wedding with their champagne gowns. It made the wedding party look unified. The attendants were very appreciative of the earrings, neckace and bracelets along with the beautiful jewel box they were presented in. Thank you for selling them in bulk since we had 9 attendants.

    Read More
    Gwen D T. April 28, 2008
  • Wonderful item
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl set is great for the price, very lovely and nice storage box.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 5, 2008
  • good for the money but
    Verified Purchase

    not for the discriminating jewelry buyer. The pearls are not individually tied so if the string breaks there go the pearls. I did like the set approach; necklace, bracelet and earrings and the wrist bracelet fit my wife fine. The clasps are small and tough to put on. But the presentation case is nice for a gift occasion. As long as you read up and know what you are buying then you should be happy. Overstock shipping was very prompt.

    Read More
    wifeygift March 3, 2008
Sponsored Links