Today: $115.49

MSRP: $207.00

Save $91.51 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it great quality and love the clasps!
    Verified Purchase

    After having to order a different set of pearls this is what I wanted! It's perfect size and quality! I love it!

    Read More
    mandi777 February 12, 2017
  • DaVonna/Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Boy am I glad I ordered this set! I love it! And zim pleased with the order/shipping/delivery process!

    Read More
    Gailmarie W. February 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My first peal set, and it is exactly as pictured, the box was beautiful.

    Read More
    Hope L. August 18, 2016
  • Stacy O
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, would recommend for a teen

    Read More
    Stacy O. March 16, 2016
  • My niece loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it and still wears it

    Read More
    nellia March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Set....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set with a beautiful clasp at an amazing price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Loves 2 Shop February 28, 2016
  • Lovely gift set.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a elegant gift set from my wife to her dear baby sister. They both loved it -- thankfully.

    Read More
    daysofglory February 18, 2015
  • I got this for my mother in law, very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a good buy! Pearls are adorable! I got this set as a present for my mother in law on my wedding day! I am very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Lyudmila November 13, 2014
  • Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't give "five stars" because I'm no jewelry expert but I am very pleased with this set. The pearls are lovely. They are not "bright white" but not so creamy as to be called "vintage white". I did replace the white gift box that the pearls arrived in- I thought it looked cheap. I bought a black velvet box at my local craft store which makes the pearls look much more elegant than the white box. Every young lady needs a classic set of pearls; can't go wrong with tradition! I believe this set will make a great gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!

    Read More
    justamom01 June 11, 2014
  • Almost Jackie O
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. Although the set was the perfect size and look, an earring broke after a few short weeks. I have pearls and know it is possible for this to happen, but a few weeks is too soon in my opinion.

    Read More
    pearlinout January 11, 2014
  • Great pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I got three sets of these pearls for everyday wear, two for each of my daughters and one for my wife. They all loved and appreciated them. The price was right! I would highly recommend this set to anyone looking for scintillating pearls for everyday wear.

    Read More
    a5636 August 2, 2012
  • pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very cheap looking once I received it. The only good thing about it was the jewerly box. I bought it to give it to my new sister-in-law. I ended up finding her another gift, I returned it because it look so bad.

    Read More
    sseemar May 20, 2012
  • plush box
    Verified Purchase

    my wife thinks this box is very rich looking. we plan on getting more items. Tom L. xxxxxx

    Read More
    barneyl October 6, 2010
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    i have gotten alot of jewelry from overstock but this was really bad the ear rings fell apart and I will be sending them back in I think you should check the product before you send them out the door

    Read More
    kemm June 23, 2010
  • Starter Set

    The pearls are nice, but they are not knotted in between each pearl. So if the strand was to ever break they would all come loose. Additional, they will rub up against each other and get damaged. Bottom line, not as nice as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    casurfergirl April 27, 2010
  • Classy and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to finally own my own real set of pearls. I tried my purchase on as soon as it came in the mail! The pearls are a good size, not tiny and not huge either. The bracelet fit just perfectly, which was a plus for me since I have tiny wrists and most bracelets fit too loose on me. However, I do think it would fit too tightly on a larger person/wrist. The clasps are different, but not too difficult to figure out how to work. But, putting on the bracelet can be a challenge if you don't have another person helping you. Overall, I think the set is elegant and tasteful. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The box it came with is pretty and gives me a special place to keep the pearls. Also, it arrived quickly to my house. Very pleased.

    Read More
    fantastical10 March 15, 2010
  • 14K Gold Freshwater Pearl 3-piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very beautiful, it was as stated in the description.

    Read More
    flashy1 January 15, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pearls as a gift and was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the pearls. The wooden box makes such a nice presentation. Thank you.

    Read More
    gshawhan January 6, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are much smaller than I thought. Although they are beautiful they are more for a smaller framed person. I will be returning these sadly and look for larger pearls.

    Read More
    coleman57 December 9, 2009
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our daughter. She has wanted a set of pearls for awhile and when I saw these I decided we could give them to her as an engagement present. She was thrilled with them and will wear them on her wedding day.

    Read More
    motherhovercraft August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links