Sale Starts at: $116.99

Save $81.01 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl Necklace (8-9 mm) (18-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely necklace , Friday 2016.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, classic pearl necklace. Nice weight and feel. Looks lovely on. Great idea for any special occasion.

    Read More
    Anna G. February 8, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is exactly as shown.The pearls are beautiful. I am very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    secretshopper12 May 7, 2014
  • Just like the ones that go for hundreds of dollars
    Verified Purchase

    So after looking around in local stores for cultured pearls of a decent size I found these pearls. I was hesitant ,as the only pearls I could find for an equivalent price were tiny or very misshapen. I ordered anyways and boy was I glad I did. Only one was noticeably misshapen, the rest looked just as round as the ones going for hundreds of dollars. That one was still hardly noticeable and near the clasp. My girlfriend had wanted a pair of cultured pearls to be able to wear with outfits without having to wear her pearls she inherited. She was very happy with my gift.

    Read More
    April 30, 2008
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased two strands from which i hope to make one strand of the best and most closely matched. they are pretty from a distance but nowhere near close to AA quality as the colors, sheen and shape are far too variable. ...on the other hand, they were less expensive and much prettier than faux pearls i've seen in museum shops which cost much more. the bottom line is if you want perfect pearls then expect to pay for them. these are good enough for the price.

    Read More
    mjae32 January 2, 2008
  • 14k Cultured Freshwater Pearl Strand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Pearl necklace for myself as an early Christmas gift from my husband. Every single pearl is exquisite & true in color. I absolutely love it! I have worn it a couple of times to various events & have gotten numerous compliments on it. I highly recommend any one ordering it if you want a luxurious strand of pearls. The price was what got my attention at first but the pearls won my heart.

    Read More
    nonnie2mc December 30, 2007
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    Actual length of pearls was a little less then 17 inches. However the pearls themselves are beautiful.

    Read More
    campbelle December 26, 2007
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    pearls are exactly as described, well matched in size and color. the hand knotting is skillfully done. i will certainly enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    dkcajun December 16, 2007
  • great "first-pearl" gift
    Verified Purchase

    These have beautiful lustre. They're heavy. THey're definitely real. If you're looking for roundness, don't buy freshwater. By their nature, they're baroque, and these are. For freshwater, they're a great deal. Maybe not best gift for someone with several other cultured pearl pieces. Excellent for a "first-pearl" gift. I can't wait for my 16 year old to open them this Xmas!

    Read More
    fuzzmom November 30, 2007
  • Good price, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    typically, Overstock has GOOD price and GREAT quality...this was not the case. The pearls are not evenly shaped nor sized. There were several pearls with obvious marks on them. I am contemplating returning them as from far away (as in if you wear them, other's won't be able to tell that they are terrible quality) but close up, they look terrible!!! (As in if you were giving this as a present and the receiver looks at it in their hands, they can tell that it's a bad strand of necklace)

    Read More
    ceecee2083 November 29, 2007
  • Pearl Strand 8-9mm
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were somewhat disappointing. While they are a pretty strand of pearls, they are not what I expected. They are baroque pearls rather than round pearls which was in no way indicated by their description. Nowhere in the detail does this company say that these pearls vary in size and shape. They are purported to be 8-9mm pearls. The image shown represents them to be all round, almost all the same size and shaped pearls. What I received was less than 8mm in some cases, irregularly shaped pearls which appear significantly smaller in size than my certified 9.0-9.4mm pearls which are all round. This isn't what I wanted or thought I was buying. They are pretty, but they are unquestionably baroque and should be described as such.

    Read More
    lisateacher November 21, 2007
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, big, white, lustrous...just perfect. I was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sya07 October 16, 2007
  • PEARL STRAND
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, but the safety clasp is too close to the pearls and it makes it very difficult to fasten.

    Read More
    postal187 September 26, 2007
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. The color of the pearls and quality are very good. The size seems to be quite accurate. I'm pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    cpu34 September 21, 2007
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a graduation present for my daughter-the size is impressive and the color is vibrant. In every picture that she is wearing her pearls they just jump out at you !

    Read More
    pickyshopper2007 June 11, 2007
  • Beauty is no accident.
    Verified Purchase

    The strand of pearls I purchased were terrific. Their luster, roundness, size and consistency were perfect. And their effect on my girlfriend was right on the mark!

    Read More
    rijoba June 6, 2007
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly suprised with this strand of pearls. I scored big time pionts with my wife!

    Read More
    ricosuave987 April 19, 2007
  • Nice Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were of excellent quality and exceeded my expectations. The gold clasp was well done.

    Read More
    audreyyh April 11, 2007
  • Beautifull!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is sooo beautifull!! I bought it as a gift, wonderful quality, colour,size, I love it!!!!!!!!! this is my 4th time purches and as always - thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Yelena L. March 19, 2007
  • Not happy at all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife. I didn't like them, and she confirmed it, she didn't like them. They were not at all white like these pictures, they were very yellow. You may be able to get away with calling it antique white, but it's much more yellow than white. The quality of the pearls was mediocre at best. Very disappointed. I like Ostock and have had many positive experiences, but I do not/not recommend this item.

    Read More
    jmbird March 17, 2007
  • I got these for my wife and I have to say that she will be very happy. They are great!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links