Sale: $142.19

MSRP: $269.97

Save $127.78 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Cultured Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm/ 36 in)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearls and mor pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item over 7 years ago and It still looks great, You can dress it up or down, they still have a great luster after all this time.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 9, 2015
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the length of this necklace, but the claps is hard to put together. Other than that, I love this necklace

    Read More
    peggy71 November 29, 2012
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. They are lovely and have a nice glow. I had also bought the 24 inch necklace to wear them together. It is a good match. Day or night wear.

    Read More
    davidia March 25, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. Looks great. Very good deal.

    Read More
    cbarry12 January 14, 2010
  • Fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loving natural pearls anyway, with the new trend of long strands I wanted a quality look. I found these pearls at a price that made the costume jewelry that you see everywhere just unacceptable - when instead I could have the real jewels. I order two so the look would be up-to-date and have the option to wear just one or wear one strand wrapped double for a shorter look. The pearls are beautiful and have the heavy feel of the real pearls that they are! I am very happy with them and wear them with casual and business outfits. Jewelry is part of the fun of being a girl at heart ~ no matter what our age!

    Read More
    granolaqueen December 25, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Good quality, great price, perfect length.

    Read More
    colorsplash December 24, 2009
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice necklace for daily use or casual party, sometimes good for formal party too. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dcwife2 December 1, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    larger beads than i expected, nice and substantial, 36 inches allow more versatility in wear. very nice value. a fun pearl for everyday wear. so much more fun than my skippy, expensive akoya. go ahead and buy.

    Read More
    fan2009 November 24, 2009
  • Great pearls!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls to wear with a black dress for an evening wedding. They were heavy, a beautiful color, and matched to each other like an expensive necklace. I would absolutely recommend this necklace to anyone who is on a budget and wants to look like they spent big bucks!!

    Read More
    biglooking September 9, 2009
  • NICE PEARLS++NICE PRICE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let's face it....pearls are ALWAYS is style...they' re timeless...This is a beautiful, great quality necklace for an even greater price!!!! I am constantly getting compliments on my 36 inch necklace....it goes with everything!!!!! A stylish look that won't kill your wallet. I highly recommend this product...Thanks OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    2007piratemomljo June 25, 2009
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls really surprised me. I order most of all my jewelry on-line from differant sources but never pearls and I must say Overstock has not let me down. These pearls are exactly what I was searching for and in great anticipation they are so above standard I am now going to purchase a second one for myself. Greedy? NO! Just smart! The price, standard of pearls, Quality, the stringing of pearls are perfect, not to tight and not to loose. I compared this strand to my $1300.00 Akoya in the same MM but 18 in and besides a small differance in variation of color and the gold ct. wt. I had a real hard time seeing the difference. The strand was done very well, kudos to the stringer on this one. I really like it and again I am going to purchase a second for layering. I love pearls and can be very picky. I know above average when I see it and these are way above average just silky, nice color, the pearls lay flat and fluid on my chest and mm. size is as advertised. Most importantly we all have to be responsible when spending $ these days and I feel like I hit the jackpot on this one. Please give this strand a chance it will bring a wonderful smile to your face. Just a tip for any new pearl buyers...place your pearls in a 100% cotton sock and it will last forever this is because the cotton will absorb the oils from your skin. Pearls do not like oils and will change color over time if you do not wipe them down with a cotton cloth. If you wear your pearls a lot meaning several times per week or so bring it in to the jeweler once a year for inspection and tightning of the pearls. At this price I will most likely have a larger white gold clasp placed on it but only for personal pref and because I saved so much money on this strand I can afford to do so. The clasp that is on it is fine but I wear pearls almost daily and I have very long natural finger nails so it's really just a personal choice. :) Thanks Overstock for a great bargain!

    Read More
    ctwoodstocktownie January 16, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this product!!! very nice and geat looking.. Thanks,

    Read More
    juniebug35 January 8, 2009
  • Elegant FW Pearls-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted an opera length strand of pearls but can't afford to pay thousands of dollars. I took a chance and ordered these from O who had the best price for the size stone and length. They are classic and look elegant with just about everything I could wear, especially navy and black. They have great luster and are comfortable to wear. They are flexible-not stringed too tight-and are the perfect length to allow me to make a knot at my throat for a fashion change. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    tundragirl October 17, 2008
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought all my pearl jewelry from Overstock. Their quality and prices can't be beat! This necklace didn't disappoint. The necklace was high quality, soft and hung straight.

    Read More
    chuugle August 19, 2008
  • Lovely Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my pearl necklace. The pearls are very uniform in size and color and the necklace hangs perfect. I have always wanted an opera length pearl necklace and am so happy with this one. I do agree with other reviews about the packaging (which should be upgraded) and would also like to add that this necklace should come with some type of literature on how to care for the pearls, etc. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    July 24, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for my 22 year old daughter who just moved to New York City to start her first job. She loves them, she said they are beautiful. Thanks

    Read More
    deb030857 July 10, 2008
  • Long strand pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Your description of the pearl necklace was perfect. The pearls are lucious looking and have a wonderful luster to them. The length is just right. I would have liked the pearls a little larger, but I sill love them anyway. Thank you very much

    Read More
    ita24 June 5, 2008
  • Stunning....
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchased this item and I can say that the strand I received is absolutely stunning. The pearls have a beautiful lustre, hang perfectly, and look much more expensive than what O.COM is selling them for. I don't see how anyone would be dissapointed if they received a strand like mine. I am thrilled with the quality and the value.

    Read More
    sterlingsnob February 23, 2008
  • Great buy for the money, exceptional luster
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the luster when I compared this strand to more expensive pearls I own. All of the pearls are very well matched and very round in shape.

    Read More
    tessagg January 23, 2008
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, beautiful pearls -- very uniform in size and color, great workmanship.

    Read More
    jbinal January 15, 2008
Sponsored Links