Sale $103.94

MSRP: $190.50

Save $86.56 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Cultured Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm/ 24 in)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pearl necklace is nice though the pearls are small. It took awhile for the strands to hang straight, but it now hangs straight and is nice.

    Read More
    patricia8081 July 19, 2017
  • Pretty pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very beautiful pearl necklace. Great quality pearls.

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the pearl two to three times a week. They look great and add a little class to boring work suits.

    Read More
    Jill V. March 8, 2017
  • nice pearls

    why not buy freshwater pearsls lot less money and almost as nice

    Read More
    kayaker December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beatiful! No complaints. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    ddnwd July 20, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight and size.....plus the color is perfect. Excellent price for the pearls. Just let them hang for a few days. The only thing I have negative to say....They should be in a box even if it cost a little more , then you wouldn't have to hang them up after use. So now I am in the market of locating a nice box to store them in.

    Read More
    Gail March 16, 2011
  • Daughter-In-Law Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loved these pearls - I was so pleased!!

    Read More
    SJSooze February 8, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a beautiful strand of pearls. I have given these as a gift and kept a strand for myself.

    Read More
    orich1 December 31, 2010
  • pearl
    Verified Purchase

    the only issue i had with this was the clasp seems a little weak, like it might be prone to break at some point, though it looks like something a local jeweler could easily fix. my mother loved this as her christmas present. it was beautiful and completely worth the cost.

    Read More
    tanyanicholle January 12, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It would make a great gift, Christmas, birthday, graduation . Perfect for wearing with other pearl necklaces too. Wear it day or night.

    Read More
    davidia November 9, 2009
  • Beautiful Pearls!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just learning about pearls but these are simply gorgeous. The right length & elegant. I will definitely keep buying my pearls here on Overstock.

    Read More
    cammigirl October 22, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. After reading some other reviews, I thought I'd add: 1) the necklace I got measures 24 inches, including the clasp, 2) the pearls are not strung too tight so I won't have to hang the necklace up between wearings, 3) the clasp is rather cheap but that's not a problem since the necklace slips easily over my head, and 4) the packaging is rather cheap but that's not a problem since I bought it for myself. I wouldn't have wanted to give it as a gift with such cheap packaging. Overstock ought to add an option to upgrade the packaging for a dollar or two. I appreciate the saved expense of not having to buy expensive packaging in this case, but I can see that I might opt for the added expense if giving it as a gift. (That's true for other jewelry I've bought from Overstock in the past few years.)

    Read More
    timelapse October 10, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered a 36 in strand and decided to try a 24 in strand. They were very tight but after I wore them for a while, they loosened up and now hang well. I couldn't beat the price anywhere for a set of pearls for everyday wear with business suits. I highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    tundragirl November 27, 2008
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, just needed to hang for a few hours to straighten out, great value for price

    Read More
    kmvernon177 November 22, 2008
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful, the only thing I had a problem with is the length is not 24 inches. It's about 2 inches short.

    Read More
    ladymoo May 28, 2008
  • really lovely for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There was a previous reviewer who was concerned that their pearls didn't hang quite right -- they DO relax a bit, I hang them up when I'm not wearing them, and they are now smooth and perfect when around my neck. The clasp is tiny, but seems sturdy enough. A great value for the money, IMHO.

    Read More
    farthian April 23, 2008
  • Sister
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it! It was what she asked for and wanted. Fits perfectly

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2008
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are lovely, but they are knotted poorly and hang badly.

    Read More
    connquilter October 12, 2007
  • Elegant and wearable classic.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this strand for awhile now and just love them. After reading reviews from some customers who were not as pleased with theirs as I am with mine, I must say DO NOT let their negative experiences deter you from this purchase. The clasp is solid. The more you wear them the "looser" they become. The value and look are outstanding... and my husband also likes for me to wear them... He says they give me a glow... And we all know, ladies, there's nothing more feminine than pearls.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2007
  • PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    THE PEARLS DON'T 'HANG' AS THEY SHOULD-THERE ARE KINKS WHICH HAVEN'T COME OUT.

    Read More
    joan721 April 19, 2007