Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Cultured Pearl and Turquoise 18-inch Necklace (4-4.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace...but
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design of this necklace and I wear it a lot. But the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the turquoise beads have changed color and become blotchy. I'm not sure what the issue is. I would guess that no one other than me notices, it is disconcerting to spend good $$$ and then have a defective product.

    Read More
    georgene729 May 3, 2016
  • Elegant yet fun
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this necklace with denim or silk. Well-made and unique design. Love it!

    Read More
    4labmom March 5, 2012
  • Very pretty and fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it for 2 weeks and it broke while I was getting dressed leaving pieces all over the floor. Lost to many pieces to have it repaired. Poor decision to purchase this pretty necklace. REALLY don't do it!

    Read More
    ccurlgirl9 March 2, 2012
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks great with casual as well as dressy clothing. It adds a special touch to V-neck tops.

    Read More
    belleringer September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has become one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Very lovely color and just the right size!

    Read More
    ellinora June 19, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and is as described. I love wearing it and receive many compliments. If only it was also offered in a longer length!

    Read More
    pennywize November 11, 2010
  • mother's day flop
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace looks beautiful but the turquoise beads are not real they are glass painted turquoise.

    Read More
    csfonllca May 11, 2010
  • beads
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is delicate and pretty; but, as w/a few items I have purchased from the O, misrepresented. the beads were said to be a certain mm size, and they are far from it (pearls 4mm and turquoise beads approx 6mm was the description) the pearls may be 2-3mm, and the turquoise 3-4mm.

    Read More
    decoupage March 2, 2010
  • Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at hundreds of turquoise necklaces, but the minute I saw this one, knew it was what I was looking for. Like someone else commented, the clasp was a little small and hard to hook, but Isolved that by attaching a magnetic clasp on it.. Very feminine and dellicate, love it!

    Read More
    suepick July 30, 2009
  • Very Merry Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present and the young lady who received it loved it! The turquoise was a perfect compliment to her eyes! She loves wearing this necklace! Good job Overstock.com!

    Read More
    meriweather January 2, 2008
  • Cultured Pearl Turquoise 14k Gold Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace - great value. Much nicer than it looks in the picture and fast shipping! Thanks

    Read More
    vistaone December 20, 2007
  • Pearl & Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is perfect length and light on the neck. Color of pearls is uniform and it goes with jeans or can dress up for black dress. I love it!

    Read More
    posgrove March 30, 2007
  • 4 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely,delicate necklace.I,bought two,because I prefer the longer length.The clasp is small and just becomes part of the necklace.

    Read More
    olis March 17, 2007
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace has a cheap little ring clasp...not the nice lobster clasp as shown in the photo and as mentioned in the description. It is very difficult to fasten. I returned one and bought another hoping it would have the right clasp. It did not.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2007
  • ELAINE B.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY. DELICATE YET PERFECT FOR FOR MOST OCCASIONS. THE PRICE IS UNBIEVABLE TOO.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 13, 2006
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Love the shape of the chain, and the combo of pearls and turquoise. Great value!

    Read More
    Marnie W. August 11, 2006