Sale: $584.99

MSRP: $1,047.00

Save $462.01 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 36-inch Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. I regret paid double the price at local jeweler. I love to wear this with my black blouse.

    Read More
    debbieks March 4, 2015
  • Happy Man
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My wife loved it. It matched well with the earrings and bracelet. The bracelet was a little small , so I had to exchange it for a larger one.

    Read More
    gil5353 January 13, 2011
  • Excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are all uniform in size and color, which is perfect. They have a lustrous iridescent quality that is beautiful. The clasp needs to be updated, it is the same "wimpy" one they have been using for pearls for 75 years.

    Read More
    linizzle December 27, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    What quality. This is a really beautiful and versatile necklace. It can be worn long or as a double strand. The pearls are uniform in size and color as well. I would highly recommend this buy.

    Read More
    prvs August 14, 2008
  • Valentine's Day present
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the gift of pearls for Valentine's Day. Much better than roses ever were! The quality was first rate. Excellent value!

    Read More
    spokanelee March 8, 2008
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp could have been a better design. The shopping experience was excellent

    Read More
    rael13 March 7, 2008
  • Loved the pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to hock my mom's fine cultured pearls almost 11 years ago and I have cried over and over to think of the loss to the family, but when these arrived from Overstock.com last month, I felt I had finally replaced them for the succeeding generations. Thank you, thank you...they are lovely, perfect. My only criticism is the weak, rather small clasp...but, over-all, I am thrilled w/ the quality and luster, not to mention the ridiculous low price !!

    Read More
    February 25, 2008
  • Great Pearl Necklace for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, it was a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it. The quality of the pearls is very high for the price you are paying. As other reviewers stated, the necklace arrives in a red pouch - I bought a box separately and placed the pearls in that and wrapped it up. The complaints about what the necklace is shipped in is unwarranted - this is a discount site - you're not paying for a beautiful display box.

    Read More
    adrockiest February 22, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the necklace for Christmas. It beautiful with uniform pearls. The length is perfect to wear long or doubled.

    Read More
    bafrance January 19, 2008
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls have a brilliant luster, and are uniform in shape. My wife received the necklace as a Christmas present, and it was her favorite. She loves it.

    Read More
    wilfa January 16, 2008
  • Great gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I am always looking for a nice Christmas gift for my wife. When this came in the mail, I was a little nervous that it wouldn't fit the bill. I was pleasantly surprised... My wife originally wanted a pearl choker, but since this necklace is so long, she can loop it around and wear it as a choker, or loose as a longer necklace. It's a great peice and a wonderful addition to her collection of fine jewelry - and of course, you can't beat the price! Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    genai162000 January 14, 2008
  • 36in pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as promised and shipping was fast.The pearls were in a satin bag and I think that it would be more appropriate that they would be in a box since it seems that many of these pearls will be given as gifts.

    Read More
    khp77 January 11, 2008
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews and was very pleased with what I read. The pearls were a X'mas gift for my Wife and I checked the gift box on the on-line order form. The item came in a psuedo velvet like bag instead of the normal plastic zip lock bag. I inspected the pearls and found them to be free of any flaws and the overall color was good, not great- thats why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars, but what do expect for that price. The clasp and the way it was anchored to the clasp was of the standard type, not that of high end jewelry, but again, it is in line with the price. The most amazing part of the purchase was the quality of the pearls themselves, they had good symmetry and shape coupled with the good color made for a great buy at that price. Great overall purchase.

    Read More
    lnjtang January 6, 2008
  • Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We got a great deal on this Christmas present for my bride. It compares well with her other pearls we paid a lot more for.

    Read More
    don75771 January 3, 2008
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. it was a christmas present for my wife. she loved it. great value.

    Read More
    rayd69 January 2, 2008
  • Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I received these pearls for Christmas and the are beautiful! I am having issues with the clasp though, I'm sure it is working probably but once I opened the clasp I haven't been able to close it properly, any ideas on how to close the clasp?

    Read More
    rwf10 December 27, 2007
  • Akoya Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I had a local jeweler we trust inspect the pearls and he was impressed. Good enough for me.

    Read More
    gazmo December 23, 2007
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    it chould have been put in something better than pouch pearls were good they were not 1200.00 pearls

    Read More
    cvjr December 18, 2007
  • Pleased with the Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    But disappointed how they came packaged. Placed in a small bag and put into a delicate plastic shipping bag. A necklace box would be appropriate. I had additionally bought another necklace and matching ear rings that were delivered the same way, boxless.

    Read More
    sdca1 December 1, 2007
  • Great string!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are the perfect length either doubled or worn long. The luster is beautiful and I've had many compliments every time I've worn these.

    Read More
    carolineo October 1, 2007
Sponsored Links