Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $485.99

MSRP: $885.00

Save $399.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 30-inch Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The love of my life!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing says class like these! They are my staple for upgrading my outfit. A simple black dress becomes evening wear. Have received TONS of compliments!!

    Read More
    fuzzmom July 7, 2015
  • The Standard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandmother to wear everyday so she didn't have to worry about replacing and maintaining expensive pearls. She wears them everyday. She loves them. She bought expensive real pearls around the same time. I can tell the difference if I look closely but she can't even tell which is which without asking to borrow my much younger eyes. lol

    Read More
    missoscar March 20, 2010
  • fabulousproduct
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pearls as a birthday present for my 90 year old mum - she and everyone else loves them - so much so that I suspect I will have to buy more for my wife

    Read More
    prioryarch February 11, 2010
  • Not an expert
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not an expert - just a 60 year old grandma. I love my pearls. They may be "included" (see rating below), but I couldn't see any defects. Of course, I don't have a jeweler's eyepiece or any other type of magnification, so what I see with my bifocals is it. Use a little common sense. My advice is this - if all you have on your dresser is a little wooden jewelry box, then you will be pleased. If, however, you keep your jewelry in a safe, then these pearls are not for you.

    Read More
    keoweegrandma January 17, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pearl necklace. Nice appearance. Gave it as a gift and friend was extremely pleased as was I.

    Read More
    cpu34 January 12, 2010
  • 14k Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace (6.5-7/30in)
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were uniform in size, color, and shape. The clasp is a sure lock so it will not come undone with out some effort. They were as nice as I have seen in Asia. My spouse was thrilled.

    Read More
    jrohio January 8, 2009
  • These are great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular about my jewelry and I do not wear costume jewelry¿only the ¿real¿ stuff and mostly from Tiffany¿s. These pearls are VERY nice. Before purchasing anything I always shop around so I know what I am buying. I went to Mikimoto¿s to look at the best so I would know if these were good-they are. Mine were white-rose¿ and almost blemish free (just a few "rough spots" and very small dents which are only noticible when you hold the pearls up and examine them closely--not while wearing them) . The luster is very good too. I was surprised because I did not expect for the pearls to be so beautiful ¿I expected to return them and go to Mikimoto and spend 10x as much-but I don¿t have to!! They do NOT look like the pearls I've seen for much more (and for some times more then Mikimoto) in the department store-they were much better. I think this is a great deal.

    Read More
    taraandnatalie November 23, 2007
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to open up such a beautiful gift . Every woman should have a beautiful straind of pearls, but these surpass just being beautiful. Each pearl are equal in size and color and the length is perfect. They are worth much more then what you pay. You will be pleased.

    Read More
    San Diego August 27, 2007
  • pretty as a picture
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color, great length, looks rich on , only complaint was how it is strung but only a minor one

    Read More
    Anonymous March 17, 2007
  • I was able to buy two strands of pearls for less than the price of one strand at a department store. The quality on both strands is far superior to the single strand at the department store. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Absolutely beautiful. I bought these for my Grandmother's 86th birthday. I can't wait to give them to her. Everyone I showed the pearls to were astounded at the great price and the quality of the pearls. It far exceeded by expectations.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls are lovely. I had no idea what to expect for such a reasonable price but I was thrilled with the quality of the necklace. Thanks

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls are the best. I am able to double them up to look like a choker or simply wear them long. They look great dressed up, in slacks and a white blouse or with jeans and a tank top. You can wear them by themsleves or with layers of pearls to give more of a chanel look. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls are beautiful. After reading the other reviews, I felt confident I'd get a good product. From searching the web for a similar product at other sites, I'd say the "original price" of $1k wasn't totally accurate....I'd say more like $600-$700. But I paid under $200 at Overstock, so I real happy. When they arrived, I gave then a thorough once-over, and they really are nice. I'd would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links