Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $576.72

MSRP: $1,098.00

Save $521.28 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 24-inch Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not AA
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are not high quality. Almost every pearl has visible spots. I have a cheap ($**) strand and they look better than these. Going back but seriously why a $** restocking fee? That on top of paying for shipping label and sending them back insured. Enough to say I will not be coming back to overstock.

    Read More
    Maria P. January 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lustrous necklace. Better than expected.

    Read More
    barbraann July 31, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous to buy jewelry via internet, but am very satisfied.

    Read More
    64noname October 16, 2012
  • Very nice strand of pearls for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    There were no visible defects, and the clasp looked to be of a good quality. For the price, this strand of pearls is very nice.

    Read More
    flies September 7, 2011
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace came within the stated shipping time. The packaging could have been better if you are giving it as a gift you would want to repackage it . The pearls are lovely no blemishes that can be seen the luster is excellent as is the size of the pears. I LOVE them! Thanks, overstock.com I finally have abeautiful pear necklace that I could afford with great quality!

    Read More
    karla13 December 4, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous piece of jewelry at a great price!! Elegant--I love to wear them.

    Read More
    gazella September 20, 2006
  • It's exactly what I was expecting. Beautiful pearls perfectly round with almost no defect. All that is usual for such high quality necklace... except the price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love my new pearls. I had purchased a strand at Famous Barr and took that strand back because I prefer these. The quality is excellent and the value is wonderful. I will shop here first next time!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls are every bit as beautiful as other reviewers stated!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I ordered this strand as a Christmas gift and was EXTREMELY dissatisfied with the quality of the pearls. Over 75% of the pearls had visible inclusions, and the matching was poor. The only good part of this transaction was the ease with which I was able to return the item and receive a credit back on my card for everything less a reasonable $4 restocking fee. However, I was quite disappointed with the product.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls were a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. They are beautiful, a bargin, and she loves them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links