Sale: $386.99

MSRP: $714.00

Save $327.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 24-inch Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, very satisfied.

    Read More
    sandidgee November 27, 2015
  • NHLD
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not an extremely high quality item but was good quality with some small flaws which makes it a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    nhld July 29, 2007
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I sold jewelry for over 4 years during college for a very reputable jewelry store, so please listen to this review before buying these pearls. These are not AA quality pearls. They are all included (marks, defects, etc.) and vary in size more than .5 mm as described. Their shape is poor, their colors mismatched, and the nacre has very little luster. They are strung badly and as a result do not drape properly. The length would be more accurate at 23" not 24¿. I have to say overall that I am disappointed in this product. I agree with the other person that reviewed these with a 1 star review. They appear to be seconds. They were shipped loose in a box with a square of bubble wrap, a small open velour bag, and were rattling around in the box when UPS delivered them (poorly packaged). Bottom line, if I wanted a good strand of pearls I guess I shouldn't have purchased them sight unseen over the internet.

    Read More
    jeweler38 December 6, 2006
  • What lovely pearls! I had a jeweler appraise them and they said they were a steal at this price. They arrived promptly and I'm enjoying wearing them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought 4 sets, months ago and still I am glad I did. The best price ANYWHERE for this quality of REAL pearls!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls are beautiful!!! My husband originally bought me a strand from an overpriced jeweler for Christmas and when I found out how much he paid, I had him take them back. We searched for pearls everywhere and decided to try Overstock. We were amazed at the quality. Not only did we receive a higher grade of pearls, but we paid a third of the price. The customer service department fielded our numerous questions with professionalism and we received the items as promised. We will definitly be buying from them again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • when you open the package containing these pearls, be prepared to be stunned. they are absolutely beautiful, and "glow" as only fine pearls can. i was so ready to be disappointed because the price was so low, but really thrilled when they arrived. a truly amazing value, AND i'll be a superstar on christmas day!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought this strand of pearls for my mother for Christmas. I put them in a well know local jewelers box, and I could tell she thought we paid a ton for them! The pearls were much nicer than expected. In fact, I bought another strand that sold for $249 through Overstock.com and returned them, because I could not tell a difference in color or quality. I plan on buying another strand for myself! These make a wonderful present.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I ordered these as a gift and was very disappointed. Each pearl is flawed, either in color or with pockmarks. They are all clearly "seconds" that are being strung and sold as overstock. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was so pleased. These pearls were BEAUTIFUL. I was in a discount store and saw them for 3 1/2 times the price. The quality was amazing. Thank you

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Was very pleased with the 24-inch pearl strand that I purchased from Overstock. Am now considering buying two more for Christmas presents. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The Pearl are absolutely beautiful, exceeded my expectations. thank you

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls are beautiful. They were a gift to my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loves them. Everyone commented on them when she wore them. I'm going to order some for myself! They are an incredible buy at that price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendyjane November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links