Sale: $491.84

MSRP: $918.00

Save $426.16 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 20-inch Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pearls truly are stunning!!! I ordered them as a present to myself and sure am glad that I did. The quality of the pearls themselves, as well as the workmanship in how they are strung is really evident. Love them!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these pearls, I thought I would be happy with them, but upon opening them and putting them on, I was floored. They are so beautiful and mine were perfectly round, lustrous and white which is why I ordered them...my other pearls were old and turning an off white color.........I am so happy with these pearls. They are just beautiful! A bargain for the price! Overstock does it again!!!!

    Read More
    klg1956 January 8, 2014
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pearl necklace for my sons wedding and I was very pleased with it. I received many compliments. It is beautiful and the price is very affordable.

    Read More
    orcuttgirl November 7, 2013
  • Pearls are GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    You made me look good. My wife was not only surprised but absolutely satisfied.

    Read More
    deltaoscarhotel91 March 9, 2012
  • Nice pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for my wife for Valentines day. The length was just right for her size. The pearls are consistant in size and very beautiful. The quality seems very good.

    Read More
    riffer March 2, 2012
  • Beautiful pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pearls. Very elegant. I wear them almost every day.

    Read More
    anca13 February 28, 2012
  • great bargain for graded pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped at three local jewelry stores and several online sites for quality cultured pearls at an affordable price to give to my daughter as a graduation gift. These pearls did not disappoint and will become an heirloom.

    Read More
    barneveld November 8, 2011
  • Perfect Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased 3 Akoya Peal Necklaces and each are excellent quality,.

    Read More
    smedwedeff May 26, 2011
  • Akoya 7-7.5 mm strand
    Verified Purchase

    Got this strand for anniversary from my husband: I wanted pearls for long time.... Quality of pearls very good (in my humble opinion!): good luster, very little blemishes. A little confusing is size: they are more like 6.5-7 mm, and length more like 19 in. But anyway, goood quality for the price!!!

    Read More
    phoebe27 December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links