Sale $313.19

MSRP: $405.00

Save $91.81 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Akoya Pearl High Luster 18-inch Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    wish i would of bought 2 of these

    Read More
    Tina K. November 28, 2017
  • Lovely, classic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift for a relative. She loved it! The color of the pearls was consistent and the luster was beautiful. I know that she will get a ton of wear out of this simple but pretty piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    harperne October 29, 2017
  • classy looking, I wear them often
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pearls look great with any plain dress. When I want to upgrade my look, the first place I go to is to my string or pearls. I have short pearl chokers, but this 18 inch string is just the right length for me to add a little flair!

    Read More
    suziq231 September 14, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a nice pearl necklace for a special occasion, they look a lot more expensive than they were. Also purchased a pair of earrings at the same time and they look great together, would buy again.

    Read More
    plow1978 August 8, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    16 th birthday present for a grandchild! Perfect!

    Read More
    Magdeline S. December 1, 2015
  • Mrs Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Great pearls for the price. I Wear them often

    Read More
    Theresa j. November 19, 2015
  • Florida Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely and have compliments when wearing.

    Read More
    Mary E. October 29, 2015
  • Flaws allll over
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the pearls look like 6mm (being generous). Second of all there are flaws all over these pearls, I knew it was inexpensive but to me is not worth it.

    Read More
    happycostumer221 May 12, 2015
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl necklace.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • upstateny5
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pearls..definitely Akoya...However, I wish the "clasp" was easier to "open & close"...It`s very small, & difficult to get your fingers around!! Even using "reading glasses", for magnification......it`s difficult! The pearls are lovely.:) Now, if I can only put them on ! Can you improve the clasp, because this one, is a chore?

    Read More
    upstateny5 April 18, 2014
  • great pearls
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice pearls for the money. the strand seems a little stiff but they look great on. I will see how they wear and adjust as I use them.

    Read More
    lincroft December 7, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is great. My wife loves it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    tink3rb311 April 3, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Very visible flaws in the pearls, looked cheap. Have never worn it.

    Read More
    jwhb September 14, 2011
  • classy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Pearls look of good quality, uniform size. Small size to wear with a tailored suit, as well as to dress up a casual dress. Nice for office or coktail. Price was much lower than retailers.

    Read More
    alba2000 May 27, 2011
  • Great looking pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. They are beautiful looking but the clasp is very bad, needs to be replaced before you wear it.

    Read More
    martifromvirginia May 11, 2011
  • Lovely pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls. This is the second strand I have ordered. The first was for my daughter-in-law from my son. I loved them so much that I ordered me some also. Very consistent shape. Great color and luster. Nice weight and they hang nicely. They came in a nice white leather bag instead of box but who cares about that. I worked in a jewelry store for many years and these pearls compare nicely to much higher priced pearls. Very good quality.

    Read More
    marja19 December 1, 2010
  • Pearl Strand

    I ordered this strand and it is very pretty. Pretty well matched pearls and after wearing it to get the kinks out for a few hours hangs nicely. It matches perfectly with some leverback earrings and pearl bracelet I bought a few years ago. They all have a slightly rose cast that really looks nice and soft. Definitely worth the money!!

    Read More
    laskow March 7, 2010
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a granddaughter and was very particular in what I chose...well pleased. this was my second purchase of pearls.

    Read More
    huntingdon August 20, 2009
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of pearls. I knew that I would wear them infrequently so I was not looking to spend too much. The pearls have a nice luster and look fine unless you are looking really closely. The clasp is very fragile and mine actually broke after using it a couple of times. The decorative covering came off. The clasp is still usable and I didn't return the piece because you can't see the clasp when I wear it anyway. Overall, I would recommend this if you aren't too picky about your pearls and are more interested in getting a good value.

    Read More
    katyd07 December 13, 2008
  • I learned a lot about pearls
    Verified Purchase

    And these aren't of very good quality. Did not care for the color, they did not look natural, and the necklace had "kinks" in it that you could see when you put it on. Some of the pearls were obviously not round and there were noticeable size variations in the pearls. No wonder the price was so good. I did not want to pay a lot because these are for a teenager, but I would not recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    michele20 December 12, 2008