Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.24

MSRP: $225.00

Save $135.76 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White 7-7.5mm Pearl and Citrine Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Citrine drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a Christmas gift to my daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    irish1053 July 4, 2012
  • Love this earring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear with my MOB dress for my daughter's wedding. They are lovely and went well with my pearl necklace. Great accessory & excellent quality.

    Read More
    chronicshop December 4, 2011
  • Good craftmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all a nice pair of earrings and though smaller than I had thought they would be, the quality is good and the pearls are very nice.

    Read More
    p1ayswell September 29, 2011
  • not a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i was disappointed when i got this earring, the size is pretty small and cheaply made, the pearl came off after wearing it once

    Read More
    hawaii5o September 10, 2011
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. I'm enjoying them a lot.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas December 22, 2010
  • Pretty bargains
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, comfortable earrings as a very fair price.

    Read More
    ssrainer January 30, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings! I bought these for my daughter who only wears round pearls. because they are tear drop shaped I thought she might not like them.She loves them. and they look great on her.

    Read More
    doc678 December 31, 2009
  • Can't Go Wrong With These!
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing these earrings right now and have gotten several compliments on them. The pearls are beautiful and you cannot go wrong for the price!!

    Read More
    puro29 July 7, 2009
  • tr
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look just like in the picture. The pearl is very bright. The only things is that the Citrine is very small but for me it's fine. They drop down nicely and could be worn both in the daytime or at night time.

    Read More
    chtrod April 26, 2009
  • Great Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought these for a friend but when I received them, I liked them so much I kept them for myself and bought something similar for my friend. I love jewelry and was hesitant to purchas these on line. Once I received them I was so pleased and for the price, I definately can't complain!

    Read More
    joceishappy April 7, 2009
  • pearl and citrine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like the picture. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    donnafay July 23, 2008
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn them a number of times and someone always compliments me on them. They look much nore expensive then they are.

    Read More
    rholev April 7, 2008
  • Very classy earrings ! My wife loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the ones that hook into your ear and do not require a back. My wife really likes them. She likes both the pearls on the end of the earring, as well as the citrine accent stone. I gave them to her as a Christmas gift. I also gave her the citrine butterfly necklace (also from Overstock) and these earrings go great with it, when worn together. A lovely set of earrings at a great price.

    Read More
    johnboync January 4, 2008
  • Pearl Citrine Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter in law. She absolutely loves them and they have become her favorite earrings.

    Read More
    suebee255 December 5, 2007
  • Good experence
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who does not like big earings. They came quickly and look just like the picture. The quality appears good (although she has not worn them yet). No one would know how little I paid fo them! I would definately buy a similar product

    Read More
    blep December 3, 2007
Sponsored Links