Today: $74.99

MSRP: $120.00

Save $45.01 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White 6.5-7mm FW Pearl Necklace (16 in) with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • lock didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are not bad but the lock has been made of a very thin metal and stopped working after first use. I would prefer metal of lesser value but good quality. you cannot wear this necklace if the lock doesn't close.

    Read More
    europe18 March 20, 2014
  • faux pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really shoddy product. Not even worth giving to my grandchild as a toy/

    Read More
    suswhitlesey May 2, 2013
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great, as well as the price. The perfect gift for any woman of any age.

    Read More
    haroldr April 30, 2013
  • oval neckles
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the round pearls, these pearls, though nice and big ( not huge) they are not round.

    Read More
    buyerover123 April 26, 2013
  • DAVONNA 16 INCH FREASH WATER PEARL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace and wear it to church a lot. I would definitely purchase other products by this designer.

    Read More
    ptrcwil1 April 8, 2013
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. The pearls are all misshapen and of different sizes so the necklace doesn't hang properly. The pearls don't even appear round from a distance. This necklace is definitely not worth it.

    Read More
    chloe088 March 19, 2013
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was perfect I need it a pair of pearls and this was just perfect in more ways then one. I really like the look and the quality was awesome. Great job overstock. Now I want to purchase some grey pearls. Thanks Again.

    Read More
    sweetie1969 February 8, 2013
  • 16 inch Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for or daughter. All aspects of the transaction were flawless and this gift was a huge hit. Yes, we will consider ordering from Overstock.Com again.

    Read More
    sbauer8 January 2, 2013
  • Not round
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pearls, except they are NOT spherical, they are ellipsoids. They do not provide a uniform look because they are of varying sizes and shapes. The AA rating must be for the luster and not the shape.

    Read More
    mlinfl December 25, 2012
  • These look and feel cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I have very little experience buying jewelry. I thought that the pictures in the catalog looked good and thought that for $$ I would get a nice product. When the pearls arrived, they looked "tinny" and very inexpensive. The clasp on the string was very tacky, poor in quality.

    Read More
    picapole December 24, 2012
  • The necklace is very short, pearls look ok.
    Verified Purchase

    They look ok, but I am not that impressed. The pearls are very varying in size, the necklace is way shorter then I expected (my fault for not knowing how long a necklace should be), the string in the pears looks kind of cheap. I suppose they look alright for a *** necklace. I think I will be returning them.

    Read More
    bce123 December 23, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for my 10 year old daughter... pleased and well made

    Read More
    medicineguy December 11, 2012
  • SUPERB QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    My home burned down and I lost all my jewelry. My pearls were a college graduation gift from my parents in 1963. These were a perfect replacement - even the catch was the same. Thank you for helping me restore some of my lost life.

    Read More
    ckchambers November 27, 2012
  • LOVE THE PEARL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THE NECKLACE FOR CHRISTMAS. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER IS GONG TO LOVE IT.

    Read More
    nolagirl504 November 18, 2012
  • Pearls b
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my daughter for her birthday, she has literally worn then every day since.

    Read More
    dt59 November 8, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is what I was looking for. I have other pearl necklace lengths, sizes and colors, but noticed I did not have a 16-inch white pearl necklace that would be compliment different necklines. The quality, color and size and very nice.

    Read More
    ravenue November 1, 2012
  • 16 - inch Freshwater pearl neclace
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is very versatile and perfect for easy day to day wearing and special ocasion too

    Read More
    sherrybabe August 21, 2012
  • Excellent deal, very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a wedding gift for my daughter; exceptional quality for the price of these starter pearls - wanted to make sure not to spend a mint with her first set, but i was impressed with the weight, consistent shape and individual knotting of this set. Very pleased with the numerous lengths available, this was the only site i found with the right price, shape and length. Only downside was the shipping - unhappy with the slow speed of delivery, inability to track my item, and low security of the regular mail delivery. Would have been happy to pay a shipping fee if i could have had more control of the method and tracking.

    Read More
    theamazingcissy June 13, 2012
  • Just like from a retail Jeweler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. I compared this string of pearls to a string I bought at a retail jeweler. they looked remarkably the same. My daughter and I could not find any difference. What a bargain. I paid less than half. I purchased a very nice gift box from another website. No way to tell that they did not come from a nice retail jeweler.

    Read More
    catandcounting August 21, 2011
Sponsored Links