Sale: $116.99

MSRP: $255.00

Save $138.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White 6.5-7mm Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love gold jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings and l will purchase more earrings from overstock.com.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 7, 2017
  • Long Island Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a friend's granddaughter. Her middle name was Pearl, so I thought it was such a sweet gift. They are lovely!

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 19, 2016
  • Lovelly
    Verified Purchase

    I adore my pearl earrings,would be nice for anyone/

    Read More
    clg2000 November 7, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to replace earrings I loved, these are just as delicate! Perfect size pearl. Comfortable! Never take them off!!! Love them

    Read More
    judith s. May 27, 2015
  • pearl broke off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings because I wanted a pair of simple and clean pearl earrings. I thought these were very nice for the price. Something made me order the additional warranty and I am glad I did. The third time I went to wear the earrings, the pearl broke off the earring. The warranty company will repair the earrings, but I feel like these are inferior and am concerned they will break again. I take good care of all my earrings, whether I paid $** or $** for the pair and these are the first that broke. I can't recommend them even though they are very pretty.

    Read More
    denverlady October 22, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are small but as described, gold is thin but they are pretty

    Read More
    kkballenger March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent earring at a great price. I wear them almost every day. They are elegant and sturdy.

    Read More
    kathymas March 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These were a perfect gift for a teenage young lady! Size was perfect and description was accurate.

    Read More
    shelbyjean February 27, 2013
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the product came broken. I opened the box and one of the pearls popped off the earring. It's a pretty design but a lot smaller than I expected and of low quality.

    Read More
    claurent October 1, 2012
  • Pretty! Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for pearl earrings just this size with this type of back and these are perfect. My only comment is the diamonds are either super tiny or poor quality because they have zero sparkle. In the picture on the site they are much more noticeable, in person you barely see them. But, since I didn't buy these for the diamonds, actually, didn't even want diamonds, they just happened to be on the earrings that in every other way were exactly what I was looking for, I love them.

    Read More
    srfslr August 14, 2012
  • Pearls are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I expected a very attractive pair of pearl ear rings with a demure diamond setting.

    Read More
    alfierii March 13, 2012
  • white gold pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter inlaw for her wedding. She loved them.

    Read More
    pegandmark February 28, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wife on our honeymoon. They shipped promptly and look fantastic. Great buy!

    Read More
    jdmccartney August 10, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are good, the gold his 14k, and I wear these earrings often. The diamonds are insignificant, but I made this choice in spite of the diamonds. I was tired of looking (and not finding) simple white gold, pearl earrings. The previous reviewers informed me that I would not even notice the diamonds. I love these earrings and think that they would be appropriate for almost any woman!

    Read More
    knisbet August 2, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like this earrings, because this is a great gift. Hope they serve for a long time and make me happy.

    Read More
    2screen2 July 14, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Never forget... You get what you pay for. The earrings are small and would make a good gift for a little girl. Do not buy for a special anniversary, I bought these and the akoya bracelet then had to come up with a third gift to make it look like I was not just looking for bargains.

    Read More
    iper March 21, 2010
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and cheap looking, they definitely look better in the picture. The diamond is so small it almost can't be seen.

    Read More
    shahall December 4, 2009
  • There is a diamond?
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is the perfect size, the lever back is solid but the diamond is so small I wouldn't even mention it. As a drop pearl earring they are perfect , and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    dakotanurse March 21, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they were great! my coworker really liked them and put them on right away. her granddaughter told her they were beautiful!!!!!!

    Read More
    amc38 December 18, 2008
  • PASS ON THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with Overstock's Akoya pearl Journey Pendant, which is beautiful, large and lustrous. Since these earrings are Akoya pearls as well, I assumed they would be as large and as lustrous.....they are not. They are too small and light, and the diamonds can't even be seen !

    Read More
    smurky October 16, 2007
Sponsored Links