Sale Starts at: $51.29

Save $74.71 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than they look
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent quality black pearls, but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than thought, the backs are easy to come undone. A pretty little pearl though.

    Read More
    OstkUser939748 February 4, 2017
  • Nice but post broke off after a few years
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but post broke off after a few years

    Read More
    Kandi G. January 22, 2017
  • Holiday purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl earrings were delivered promptly and were as beautiful as I thought they would be. So happy that I purchased them

    Read More
    Curtis S. December 22, 2016
  • Just in time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a lovely paid or pearls and later learned my great niece had just pierced her ears. So Christmas present!

    Read More
    jeanne c. December 22, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were as described. Very nice.

    Read More
    Janell L. October 29, 2016
  • not what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the earrings in black but truly believe I received dark blue - which I already have. In fact when I compare to my dark blue, the so call "black" ones I received are even more blue than my blue. very unhappy

    Read More
    Denise B. October 27, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful but the posts are a little long.

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 August 29, 2016
  • basic staple
    Verified Purchase

    pleased w purchase. purchased to replace lost one.

    Read More
    laureninflorida June 8, 2016
  • Nice pearls, but the closure is made cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls look great on me when I'm wearing them, however I wish the closures were of better quality.

    Read More
    flittchen June 5, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size however, the pink color isn't very "pink"

    Read More
    kathug3467 April 3, 2016
  • Pearl fell off post
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings; however, 1 of the pearls fell off the post with very light wear.

    Read More
    texas84 March 23, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    and she loved them. Beautiful and as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser51607 February 18, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these pearls as a present and I received a gushing thank you.

    Read More
    kellyb January 12, 2016
  • Great find :)
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I couldn't go wrong :)

    Read More
    bklynguy1 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister and she wears them in the 3rd piercing on her ear everyday. They look beautiful after having them for YEARS

    Read More
    fabulous32 September 4, 2015
  • Nice Size Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and comfortable. I got the lighter green color and was surprised by how light they were when they came in the mail. They appear light grey in color compared to the picture. With that being said, I like them enough to buy them in other colors. Also, I feel the size is appropriate. If you buy these, you won't look like Barbara Bush's pearls!

    Read More
    kwriter1017 March 26, 2014
  • pearl fell off 2nd time my mom wore these
    Verified Purchase

    pearl fell off from the post the second time the pearl earrings were worn.

    Read More
    lwood512 January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful, but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearl studs! But the backs were incredibly small-so much so that it is very difficult to put them on.

    Read More
    lancy813 October 7, 2012
  • DaVonna 14k Gold Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived broken. Returned with O.co paid shipping. Credited in 2 days--AWESOME! Beware these pearl earrings are for a child. The posts are very small. They are for small ears. I clicked on "yes to recommend to a friend" because of Overstock.com 's return policy. Great service!

    Read More
    ghengiskenn July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links