Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $72.24

MSRP: $159.00

Save $86.76 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Pink Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (7 mm )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loved them
    Verified Purchase

    ...then ended up losing them :-(

    Read More
    mikereviewer July 11, 2017
  • Small but pink
    Verified Purchase

    WIFE SAW THEM AND THOUHT OF HER MOTHER. MATCHED MUCH OIDER

    Read More
    bear19 October 20, 2012
  • I have never seen such an ugly color brown/pink
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea pearls came in such an ugly shade of brown/pink...ish. I have purchased pearls from overstock in the past, but will not do so again.

    Read More
    shoppeig2012 March 20, 2012
  • Cute pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit disappointed. I have bought pearl earrings before of this size, but these look smaller. The color is a pretty light rose and they are well made. I am keeping them.

    Read More
    teeka2554 August 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and has sheer , but the post is a bit too short and weak.

    Read More
    proverbs356 March 20, 2010
  • Not What Was Expected
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift for my wife. They are okay, but far "pinker" than what the picture suggested. She has a slightly pink, single pearl necklace that I thought a pink tinted set of pearl earrings would go nice with, but they are shades darker than her necklace and they ended up looking awkward next to each other. I'm not disappointed to the point of wanting to return them, but not satisfied to the point of encouraging someone to buy them.

    Read More
    nycscott0531 January 3, 2010
  • pink pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my mom and she liked it. good value for 14k gold post too

    Read More
    smiles4you December 29, 2009
  • Nice mauve earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of earlings, a little smaler than what i have thought it would be but since i have small ears they look just fine. However next time i think i will go for 7.5-8mm size. The color is more toward a mauve color, not pale pink as shown online. Overall this is a good value and i am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    reader9 December 1, 2009
  • christmas gift

    pearls are very pale shade of pink. appear perfectly round which was amazing for this price. imperfections on surface on close examination, but can't tell from 6 inches away. they come in a plastic bag + overstock drawstring bag + box. if you are giving as a gift might want to get a real earring box.these will be great for my 23 y/o friend, but for an older person with more extensive collection they might be disappointing.overall a good buy.

    Read More
    carengd December 9, 2008
  • nice pearls, but purple (not pink)
    Verified Purchase

    the pearl studs were nice. my only complaint is that they were actually a purple tint, not pink as i thought they would be.

    Read More
    elizabethdc November 5, 2008
  • Elegant pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful! They are a soft pale pink with hint of champaign the color is a bit darker than photo shown.Perfect size similar pearls at jewlery retailers run $100-$200.Thanks again O!

    Read More
    coachygirl August 6, 2008
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these earrings. They are beautiful and are priced well below retail. You can wear them with a t-shirt and jeans or with business attire. Good job, Overstock! Keep more items like these earrings coming.

    Read More
    milanmom66 June 9, 2008
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother for mother's day. She loves them and said they're a beautiful shade of palest pink.

    Read More
    sydjbaily May 26, 2008
  • Cultured pink akoya pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I thought the pink pearls looked more like peach color, but I'm no expert. These were a gift for someone who adores pearls of all kinds, and she was delighted with them. They're simple studs, so it's hard to comment on workmanship, but It seems to me with their 14 karat gold studs, they are good value for the money.

    Read More
    kdj80sp May 13, 2008
  • Pretty and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and a good size for work. Pretty pink color.

    Read More
    interiorsbyingrid May 10, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Tjese are beautiful pearls. The setting is great and is really a great value.

    Read More
    jwilli7150 March 2, 2008
  • Pretty Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty, they have a great shine and color. The color is a lovely pink with a tiny hint/hue of purple to it, which makes them even more beautiful. When I first picked them up, they felt a little heavy, but you cant tell any difference when you wear them. The size is just right, not too big or small. They make a great gift, but they come in a little bag so the packaging isn't that elaborate. I think this was a great deal, very cheap for nice earrings.

    Read More
    noelly January 25, 2008
  • 14KT Pink Akoya Pearl Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful. They came exactly when they were suppose to. My niece loved them for Christmas. Great Price, great quality

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • 14k Cultured Pink Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't at all sure about these earrings, and was very pleasantly surprised. The pink is very delicate, just this side of white. The size is good, and the workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    queenmum5 January 12, 2008
  • Classy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My bride¿s maids and I have two piercing in each ear and needed a second earring for my wedding jewelry. Although, these are larger pearls than I imagined, they are absolutely beautiful and I have been wearing them every day. They are pink but have a slight "violet" tinge to them, so they don¿t match exactly to other pink pearl items Overstock sells. Still, they are quite beautiful and for the cost, they can¿t be beat.

    Read More
    katwoman September 21, 2007
Sponsored Links