Today: $46.99

MSRP: $126.00

Save $79.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Pink Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (6-6.5 mm )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved these

    Read More
    Michele C. February 23, 2016
  • DaVonna 14K Pink earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I now have Pink pearls in Pink in sterling silver and 14K Gold.

    Read More
    Domonic-Daisee R. December 30, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and deep pink, just like the necklace I bought. But I got cheated on the size. My necklace is 6-6.5 mm, when I compare the size of those pearls to the earrings, totally different. The earring appear to be 5-5.5 mm or less. They are really small, I am not returning them, I'll give them to my daughter. But for a woman they are tiny. Akoya pearls are great, Overstock has good price, but do not choose these.

    Read More
    viva55 June 15, 2010
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them for a couple days and when i went to take them out, the pearls popped right off the studs and i had to dig around to get the posts out of my ear. I guess i will try superglue. The pearls look nice but they were not properly attached to the posts.

    Read More
    klienhop April 29, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are great and definitely as described. However, I was disappointed when one of the pearls popped off the post after wearing them only 3 times. Turns out the pearls are not glued to the posts. They simply drilled a hole in each of the pearls and popped them on the posts without the benefit of glue. Something to consider prior to ordering.

    Read More
    amstarshine April 6, 2010
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived better than pictured. The color is beautiful, very soft pink. Definately will buy these for my other daughters.

    Read More
    proshopper007 December 27, 2009
  • Pearl Stud Earrings 6-6.5mm
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the earrings, as well as size. Didn't realize the order was for the pink pearl earrings, but they're very nice. Only drawback was that one of the pearls came off the earring; and I had to re-glue it. So far, so good. Overstock always ships promptly, and items arrive in good condition.

    Read More
    olnytunes December 20, 2009
  • Broke after 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these for two, maybe three weeks and loved them. They looked great and can be bought for a great price. But one morning I was putting my hair into a pony tail and one earring fell out. I found the pearl and the backing, but a month later I still have not been able to find the mental stud that goes threw the ear.

    Read More
    aberthel December 2, 2009
  • Lovely pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they have a nice luster and fine color (pinkish, gray). I'd buy them again as gifts for friends and family.

    Read More
    liscalmel September 11, 2009
  • Sweet Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have double-pierced ears,and wanted new studs for the upper piercing. These looked just right, and I ordered them. The size and color is just as described, and exactly what I wanted. They are so perfect that I ended up giving them away: my daughter is in culinary school and can only wear stud earrings in class. These give her the added polish and touch of femininity needed~so I will be ordering another pair for myself! Great value, sweet little pink earrings..as a Breast Cancer Survivor they are also meaningful. I am thinking of getting more to give as gifts to my fellow Sisters In Pink!

    Read More
    chenheart September 3, 2009
  • dainty earrings for .....
    Verified Purchase

    dainty ears... very cute pearls .... am quite satisfied with workmanship for the price I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    hongkingirl May 20, 2009
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these pearl earrings. They are smaller than I thought they would be but nontheless perfect on my ears (not too small). There are no visible imperfections to the naked eye, and there is high luster. Also, they are perfectly round to my eye. As for color, they definitely lean towards pink...more like a light mauve/rose color. Very pretty...perfect pearl studs.

    Read More
    poett7 February 9, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this earring for myself and was deeply impressed by the quality of the pearl. The colour is beautiful and as I love baby pink, this earring just fits the bill. I would recommend this item to anyone who loves discreet pink. In addtion the lustre on the pearl is lovely.

    Read More
    rehane May 12, 2008
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i love pearls, and i think these are some of the prettiest i've owned. the pink color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    kate89789 April 29, 2008
  • pink pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my mom for Valentine's Day ... BEAUTIFUL!! She loved them ... perfect shade of pink

    Read More
    tammie1022 February 29, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings, however, upon arrival I noticed they were pink instead of white. Really like them regardless.

    Read More
    yanna745 November 9, 2007
  • Not gold but pink
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't gold but pink! I am very disappointed with the earrings. Don't buy them unless you want small pink earrings.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 25, 2007
Sponsored Links