Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $339.99

MSRP: $720.00

Save $380.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (7 mm )(Case of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BILL M
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as advertised. 5 pair at a very reasonable price. Only complaint is that they were to arrive of my anniversary and were shipped several weeks later

    Read More
    Bill M. April 30, 2016
  • DaVonna 14k Gold Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and quality. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    feedback1234 May 17, 2013
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting "OKAY pearls", in plastic or max in those foam white bags but they arrived individually packed in these QT white gift boxes, just adorable, but the surprise inside is even better the pearls are just beautiful and the size is perfect! for someone who loves delicate good looking things and jewelry :), as usual Overstock.com put this smile on my face AGAIN! thanks O.co. U can't beat the price and less with this quality! buy them!!!

    Read More
    happycostumer221 February 1, 2013
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING EARRINGS - HIGH QUALITY PEARLS OF A GOOD SIZE. THE GOLD POSTS MAKE THEM GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH ALLERGIES.

    Read More
    elephantshoe July 26, 2009
  • Great Value - Gorgeous Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were all consistent and high-quality. They had a slightly pinkish luster like Mikimoto earrings, and I was truly amazed by the quality and price. They will make a wonderful gift for my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 25, 2009
  • Great gift for Wedding house party
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set of 5 and used them as gifts for the house party for my daughter's wedding. There were 4 girls and I kept one pair for myself! The pearls have a beautiful color and luster and I think everyone was very pleased with the quality of the pearl. My only comment would be that I wish the post were a tad more substantial but it has not bent or had any problems, it just would look more expensive with a thicker post. This would not keep me from buying them again, in fact, I am ordering a couple more pair for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 3, 2008
  • Akoya Pearl Earrings (7-7.5 mm) Case of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with my purchase. I bought a lot of 5 pairs to save on money and give as gifts in the furture. I am pleased with the overall product for the price. -Great Color, Nice Luster -Round, Consistant Sizes -Out of 10 pearls, 2 have flaws

    Read More
    tzbz1 May 30, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are really beautiful pearl earrings. The color and luster are excellent. I would recommend these pearls to anyone!!! Great quality and price. I am really excited to give these gifts to my girls.

    Read More
    tyyla April 3, 2008
  • great product at an amazing price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earring in bulk (save $$) as gifts for my bridesmaids. They are really pretty and great quality for an amazing price. Can't wait to give them to the girls. They're going to think I spent a fortune!

    Read More
    lebjcu January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links