Today: $58.49

MSRP: $117.00

Save $58.51 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Grey Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Rather small, but nice pearls

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 14, 2016
  • Poor quality earring :(
    Verified Purchase

    The cup and stem detached from the new pearl earring stud.

    Read More
    OstkUser50671 September 28, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were button-shaped, which I did not get from the pictures. I guess, should have read the product description more attentively, because this information is right there. The delivery was very fast, the product is a great buy for that price. The color of pearls is especially pretty, mine were silvery-gray, not dark!

    Read More
    ringslover January 16, 2014
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and refined-looking dark pearl earrings. I had to change the back pieces, which were too small for my granny fingers to manage. I am wearing them as I write. Such earrings never go out of style.

    Read More
    robinea February 5, 2013
  • Pearly pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a gift I had given to my mother. She lost one and wanted a replacement -- she's thrilled with these; thinks they're superior to the original gift.

    Read More
    lanceguin November 12, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful, they look so elegant with my mother's fair skin. The quality is surprisingly great for this price, so you can't make any mistake buying these. The only negative is that the button thing to close them is super small and hence very difficult to use.

    Read More
    bh34c December 28, 2010
  • Grey Pearl studs
    Verified Purchase

    I was given an antique grey pearl strand for Christmas and the match was so close it would be difficult to say it wasn't a set, I love the quality and the price.

    Read More
    momdl January 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris R. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links