Sale: $47.24

MSRP: $99.00

Save $51.76 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Golden Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Great luster!! Look great & can wear anytime!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these earrings as Christmas gifts and both sets were defective. The first set had a very obvious and visible flaw in both pearls. The second set was opened on Christmas and the pearl came off of the gold part! This is my first time purchasing DaVonna items and I will never purchase from them again.

    Read More
    alexn313 December 30, 2013
  • Gold Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these but, the back is tee tiny. They need to be bigger to support the weight. Otherwise, they tend to droop down. I used some backs that I had from another pair that have a wide round plastic piece and it helped a lot!

    Read More
    rethut May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful and elegant...
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl studs are a beautiful golden color that you don't see very often. The quality of the pearls are excellent. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    francinejoy35 March 23, 2012
  • Gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and wear them a lot. The color is unusual for pearls, and they go with much of my warderobe. casual to dressy.

    Read More
    jimann November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these at my daughter's wedding. I needed some off-color pearls to match my necklace and the iridiscent rosy/gold silk tone of my dress. Simple, yet elegant. Great buy.

    Read More
    alba2000 May 27, 2011
  • mimi4aj
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were orange with deeper orange areas. dissapointed - returning

    Read More
    mimi4aj February 14, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earings because I need a pair of earings to match my new dress. The size and color of the pearls are exactly what I am looking for. Very good buy.

    Read More
    lin168 October 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply stunning. The color is a soft and lustrous yellow. Yellow pearls are a rare find and I love these. I plan to order more items next week. Customer Service at Overstock.com is great. They were very, very helpful with questions. The website is the best I've encountered. It is amazing to be able to purchase such high quality items at affordable prices. I love Overstock.com. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    sheila7 February 17, 2010
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings perfectly match a set of pearls I have. I only got them because they were on sale but they are keepers.

    Read More
    wval December 23, 2009
  • 9-10MM ?
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are considerably smaller than those in my 9mm pearl necklace. Color is lovely, but size cannot be accurate.

    Read More
    tueandsim September 29, 2009
  • Golden Cultured Pearl Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter. She has not seen them yet, but they are the exact color pearls she was looking for and had been unable to find. So this will be her hanukkah present. The price was right and they look as good as the picture.

    Read More
    ema416 November 15, 2008
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice golden color with good luster. Size is a little smaller than I expected but for the price, I would recommend.

    Read More
    cjallen2005 November 10, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings have the right size, shape, luster and colour. They are very beautiful.I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    alidemi October 18, 2008
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the color, luster and shape of these earrings- ( as well as the reasonable price!) I was looking to match the color of a golden pearl necklace my son gave me years ago and this pair matches well.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 20, 2008
  • golden fresh pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing I can say is my ear lobs are small the size was to large 9-10mm. The earrings are beautiful love them. Great price. Darlene

    Read More
    meemaw0118 May 29, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of nervous about ordering these earrings, since they got such mixed reviews. I figured that they could always go back. These earrings turned out to be beautiful. They have a subtle gold color, are wonderfully luminescent, and are evenly round. I am very happy with this purchase. Just be sure to substitute a larger earring back. Gold is so expensive these days, so the earring back is too small for the size of the pearl.

    Read More
    lechathouse May 19, 2008
  • Classic Versatile Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The golden color and luster of these earrings complement my skin tone perfectly (fair-skinned African American). They look well with any look, from casual to work to more formal. My only complaint is that the backs are too small and get loose easily. Otherwise, they are quite comfortable and easy to wear. Though they appear sphere-shaped in the photograph, they are somewhat flattened. This helps the earrings lie better against the ear lobe.

    Read More
    April 8, 2008
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    These were the worst pearl jewelry I have ever ordered online. They were bright yellow, NOT golden. They were not round pearls but odd shape with slightly flattened on one side on each front of the pearls. I will say whomever matched the two for the set actually did well. I wore them once for about 2 hrs then in the trash they went.

    Read More
    mumzy24kt January 1, 2008
  • My they're big
    Verified Purchase

    The first person I buy for every year at Christmas is a present to me.....I love the pale gold/yellow of these earrings. Soft and very elegant. Though they are a button pearl, rather than fully round, they look round when worn - and more stable on the ear than the round ones as well. The only problem was in the shipping packet. Because the earrings were not boxed the posts were bent. The posts could be more substantial also. They were bent slightly, but a small adjustment helped. I may have the posts replaced at some point. Great value and priced below what you'd pay for costume jewelry, yet are the real thing.

    Read More
    24klady December 25, 2007
Sponsored Links