Sale: $89.99

MSRP: $150.00

Save $60.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Freshwater Golden Cultured Pearl Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GB
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is fare less than ideal.

    Read More
    Gregory L. B. February 21, 2017
  • Nice Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our daughters 30th birthday. They made a great gift!

    Read More
    maroach July 21, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my aunt's 25th wedding anniversary. She liked the gift. After a few years also, she gets compliments for the color of these pearls.

    Read More
    californian9 March 14, 2011
  • Not What I Expected But I Take the Blame
    Verified Purchase

    Had I read the full description of this item I would not have been disappointed. These are not truly "Golden Pearls". These pearls were dyed and poorly at that. There are visible spots where the dye was not evenly distributed and the strand was also poorly dyed. This piece is now hidden in the back of my jewelry box. (I did purchase gold pearl earrings and they were great.)

    Read More
    cocoflavbarbie April 1, 2009
  • Pretty yellow pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are a pretty yellow, gold color. They are well constructed and I really like them! I wear them all the time!

    Read More
    dcwritergirl February 12, 2009
  • I had reservations on the color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the "gold" pear earring and mine had a hint of a tangerine color to them. They didn't go with the dress I wanted to wear them with, but I found I liked the unique color and my teenage daughter like them very much. They will go with alot of other things. Do know they do not look "gold". The picture of the necklace looks close to mine, but has the orange hint as I stated.

    Read More
    crew005 May 31, 2007
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are smaller and the strand shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    weekendhouse April 25, 2007
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good and appearance was really appealing.

    Read More
    lorifoxb April 4, 2007
  • Stunning Strand of Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for myself, and honestly didn't expect the absolutley beautiful piece of jewelry I opened. The pearls are large, knotted matching string, luster is good, very few blemishes, and the color and shape of each pearl is almost uniform. I am very pleased with the quality. I highly recommend you buy 2 strands...one for yourself as well as a gift.

    Read More
    soonergirl1 February 2, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyaw a. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links