Sale Starts at: $80.54

Save $105.46 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured White FW Pearl Leverback Earrings (6-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just got them and I love them!!!!

    Read More
    Martha R. June 12, 2017
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and would love to have a pair myself! They were beautiful.

    Read More
    Coolgranny May 25, 2017
  • Really nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These look expensive and are very nice.

    Read More
    bamagigi May 7, 2017
  • These are perfect 👌🏾
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls so much. They are my everyday go to. Very simple, but classy.

    Read More
    blackbutterfly74 March 28, 2017
  • Small for 10-11 mm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the largest size but they are a little under 10mm. I was hoping for larger pearls. They are are very nice but ear wires are thin.

    Read More
    shasta2001 March 9, 2017
  • Gift for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    Which was perfect-- she loves pearls, and they came over in a lovely box as well

    Read More
    Diana P. October 23, 2016
  • pearl fell off
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings however pearl came apart...fell off very disappointed

    Read More
    rbtb September 21, 2016
  • Pearl Eardrops
    Verified Purchase

    They are about what I was looking for the price. Will see if they last

    Read More
    Sherry F. August 4, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were a gift to a relative and she loves them! Right size and price!

    Read More
    marita53 July 3, 2016
  • gem744moonstar
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, I wear them with any style, casual with jeans

    Read More
    ROSELYN B. June 23, 2016
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the look & versatility.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. March 30, 2016
  • Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    The gift box looked like it came from the "Dollar Store"Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser85426 February 14, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    feels light. looks good. after a couple of months one pearl came out. 20 bucks to glue it back on by the local jewel shop. 3/5

    Read More
    Dmitriy C. December 25, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and stylish. perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    flickchick September 11, 2015
  • WHITHIN 2 DAYS
    Verified Purchase

    "One of the pearls came off. They shipped fast but I'm dissapointed. The gold is flimsy. It seems to be a 10K gold NOT 14K as described."

    Read More
    MC A. August 20, 2015
  • LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    I had similar costume ones and upgraded to these. Love them and wear them all the time. They are versatile and comfortable and I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    janetbowen August 12, 2015
  • Pearls shape is irregular
    Verified Purchase

    and looks more round than in the picture. But quality is not bad overall.

    Read More
    Oksana S. May 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for dress up or everyday wear. These are not showy but are sooo very classy................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    patsomers July 7, 2014
  • Great value and great style...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this pair. The size is very nice and they feel quite substantial.

    Read More
    nyclax February 11, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovelier than the picture and good quality. Strong and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    rebecca567 June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links