Sale: $202.94

MSRP: $445.00

Save $242.06 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured White Akoya Pearl Leverback Earrings (7-7.5 mm) (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for a young girl, I gave one to each of my nieces.

    Read More
    Michele C. February 18, 2016
  • I got three for the price of one
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and beautiful

    Read More
    msdebbie51 December 23, 2014
  • lovely earings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave theses to family members for Valentines Day, each Lady loved them! Good value, pearls are lovely and very good quality

    Read More
    murisia February 25, 2014
  • Puny, look very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny little pearls, I'm going to take to jewelers and have measured. The pearls are not evenly matched in size either. Was going to give to my sisters, but they look very cheap and insignificant. Thinking of returning. Not a good value. Good maybe for a child.

    Read More
    perlasteve February 7, 2014
  • pearl drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and I am SO glad that they came in a bulk pack of three sets! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the "o" ring that connects the leaver back to the pearl is not soldered. The slightest tug on these and you could lose a pearl if the "o" ring is not soldered.

    Read More
    jenniferluvssheets May 8, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings (set of 3) to share with my two sisters. Pearls are good quality. Length of the earrings is perfect and leverback style is very comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    vsgirl February 2, 2011
  • Pretty Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings are well made and the pearls have lovely luster. Nice gold content too. Of course the price is excellent! These make great gifts also.

    Read More
    callieray May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DennisJ E. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links