Sale: $103.94

MSRP: $190.50

Save $86.56 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pink Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Daughter loves the necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my daughter's college graduation, and she loves it!

    Read More
    mrshondo June 11, 2014
  • Good but color uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny pearls but unevenly colored. Great size and shiney. They look great with jeans.

    Read More
    toad62 February 2, 2012
  • great pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, very even on color and a good weight. I gave them as a gift and she loved them. Be warned though, they come wadded up in a pouch, no box for gifting!! I had a box that I used and I let them straighten out before I boxed and wrapped them.

    Read More
    sftw655 January 17, 2010
  • Elegant Pink
    Verified Purchase

    These are not a dark or bright pink, but very subtle. They are just the right size & very elegant. Can't wait to wear them with suits. Keep up the good work Overstock. You have a lifelong pearl customer.

    Read More
    cammigirl October 22, 2009
  • Pink pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    While these pearls were not as pink as the photo, they are well made and beautifully matched. I am overall very pleased with my purchase, and have ordered the earrings as well.

    Read More
    Constance G. March 25, 2009
  • WOW!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very, very pleased with these pearls. I have yet to give them as a gift, but I know they'll be a hit. I had to talk myself out of keeping them for myself. I could not find a flaw, nicely round and the color is not like I have seen before. I agree with another review that was written, it is not a pastel pink, but it is not a plum color either. It's just a beautiful soft medium pink with great luster and shine. Very happy with this purchase would recommend for a woman of any age especially if they love pink. Once again, THANKS OVERSTOCK!!! Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    ramosro August 14, 2008
  • OH WOW !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    JUST THE SMILE ON HER FACE AND THE GLEAM IN HER EYES MADE THESE PEARLS WORTH EVERY PENNEY. MAKE HER DAY BUY THESE.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 3, 2008
  • another winner for overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    although they only measured 231/2in. and not the 24 as written in their product info. I love these pearls. The pink was just perfect. They had a great sheen.

    Read More
    mythbuster June 3, 2008
  • Nicely Done!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a pearl necklace that is really soft pink in color, and not a faded ivory! This is as advertised and really looks great on gray or black. Pearls are well matched and even. Nicely Done!

    Read More
    katie1too November 25, 2007
  • PINK CULTURED PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY PRETTY AND I LIKE THE COLOR, WHICH IS SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT FROM THE USUAL PINK PEARLS I HAVE SEEN. THEY HAVE A HINT OF A PLATINUM SHEEN, WHICH MAKES THEM LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE PRICE I PAID. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO LIKES THAT VERY CLASSIC, ELEGANT LOOK.

    Read More
    fran2006 August 12, 2007
  • Excellent quality, beautiful color, pearl size matched well thoughout strand. Highly recommend these for any pearl lover!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    benswife April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links