Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.49

MSRP: $207.00

Save $79.51 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Earrings/ Necklace Set (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cloudy and scathed
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like very poor quality. Diamonds studs are so cloudy. Pearls have scathed.

    Read More
    Jessica D. August 9, 2017
  • lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    worth it. good quality. as advertised

    Read More
    mia a. November 25, 2016
  • misinformation
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this set to be a lot better than this! The chain is too thin, pearls weren't the size or shape I paid for, and the "diamonds" are chips... I needed a simple, elegant set t o wear for my wedding in a few weeks, and I don't have a clue as to what I will do now...

    Read More
    rdpatwalt October 4, 2014
  • Size specifications must have been made by a man..
    Verified Purchase

    Size specifications must have been made by a man.... Because these pearls are nowhere NEAR 9-9.5 mm! They are quite small -- 5-6 mm by my measurements. I am left wondering if I was even shipped the correct product? The pearls are much smaller than shown or described in the product description. The diamonds in the mounting are also so small that they are not really visible when the jewelry is worn. The gold chain that the pendant is suspended from is also extremely delicate and unsubstantial; the real items look similar to the picture only in that they share the same shape!

    Read More
    tubby77379 February 26, 2014
  • Not round

    These are not round pearls. They are flat pearls. They are heavy and very white in color and flat. I am going to return this set and keep another set I got from *****. The set I bought from ***** has perfectly round pearls, natural color and very delicate and elegant looking. It costs twice as much but the pearls are so beautiful that I sleep in them.

    Read More
    wendy888 May 20, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I recommend this set. Is nice, the pearls are a little too big for me but that's my fault I wasn't sure of the measurements... Is very nice though...

    Read More
    petite2 April 6, 2010
  • Not Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful, but they're definitely not pink. They're a mauve color. My mom still loved them, so she's keeping them. If you want a mauve color pearl necklace, I definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    snapcracklepop98 March 21, 2010
  • Great pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pearl necklace and earrings to wear with a dress for a wedding I was recently in. I knew overstock.com would have what I was looking for. I was happy with the packaging and the delivery of this product. I highly recommend it and will likely buy again in the future from overstock.com

    Read More
    mt34 May 27, 2009
  • good size pearls
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a good buy for the price. It's simple and classic. However, the diamonds are very small and is unnoticeable under the big pearls so they look like plain pearls.

    Read More
    sunshine08034 May 10, 2009
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness! These pearls are brilliant and super lustrous. The item may not show a pearl grade but trust these are AAA. I can see myself right through it. I am super excited and was not expecting this at all.

    Read More
    kimfromjersey March 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alla S. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links