Today $62.99

MSRP: $123.00

Save $60.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Freshwater Brown Pearl Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller size than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, but average in appearance.

    Read More
    ducatiguy April 8, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I intertwine them with pink freshwater pearls and it looks great

    Read More
    cov321 November 27, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We got this necklace for our daughter's 21st bday, as a memorable keepsake. This completed a whole set, she has a choc pearl ring, choc pearl earrings & now choc pearl necklace. They look beautiful! She loves it/them!!

    Read More
    83jen March 3, 2012
  • Freshwater brown pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these brown pearls. This was my seond brown pearl necklace from Overstock. After losing my others I just had to have another . I really like wearing them and have always had a lot of complements . The color is exactly right for my taste. The quality is very good. You can't go wrong if you order them. I think you will be very pleased. Thanks Overstock for another good product.

    Read More
    osha1 December 15, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL BROWN PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very well made. I purchase it to go with my brown pearl bracelet. Just a perfect match. Thank You!!

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • A wonderful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for a friend in 2007 for Christmas. Just this summer, she was wearing it and told me once again how very much she had enjoyed my gift. For the money, this is a very nice necklace that goes with many things. She was delighted.

    Read More
    smurfie August 2, 2011
  • Timeless elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a beautiful strand of cultured freshwater brown color pearls. It is a stunning piece of jewelry - beautiful and yet dainty. Perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    tatty1 June 15, 2011
  • Not 7-7.5 mm/ Not 18in
    Verified Purchase

    While very pretty, these pearls are significantly shy of the listed size and length.

    Read More
    christisan August 31, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Great .

    Read More
    scpou July 25, 2010
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very gorgeous but its not completely round. The shape is not very good but the luster on the pearls are beautiful. Its a gr8 value though.

    Read More
    Vinni March 25, 2010
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for all my earthtone work outfits. It is really great quality and is the perfect length for dress shirts, V-necks, etc. I could see wearing this piece year round in the evening with the right dress. Love it.

    Read More
    jenn4real August 12, 2009
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chocolate pearls, however they weren't as solid brown as I thought they'd be. Also, I agree with others in that it is shorter than stated, however I bought it hoping it would be because I have a small neck and it looks like the perfect length on me. The only reason I put 4 stars for workmanship is because the clasp looks a bit delicate, thin, and possibly easy to break, so I would be extra careful clasping it. But overall a great value for the price.

    Read More
    g8rgirl27 May 27, 2009
  • I Love Chocolate!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with chocolate freshwater pearl necklace. It goes well with brown, turquoise, pink, melon, and neutral colored clothing. The pearls are a nice size, too.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 18, 2009
  • Chocolate pearls
    Verified Purchase

    A Valentine's Day gift for my wife. Great value though the clasp may need to be repalced.

    Read More
    raleigh53 March 7, 2009
  • Weak Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls look good -- the problem is with the clasp. I liked the look of the pearls when I got them and was excited to wear them. The problem came when I went to take them off -- the clasp literally fell apart in my hand.

    Read More
    brownshopper January 21, 2009
  • Great looking pearls for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These really look nice. You would have to spend a lot of money to get any that looks better. Shipment was very quick.

    Read More
    January 13, 2009
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the choclate pearls-they were a gift for my Mom. However, I do agree with another buyer in that they are not the correct length. They were much shorter than advertised, but they were beautiful and my Mom loved them.

    Read More
    kims123 January 9, 2009
  • Very Nice pearls, not 18 inches!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very nice and a great value. They are all the same size and shape and they look beautiful, especially for the price, so I wouldn't normally complain, however, they are advertised as 18 inches. They were a gift for someone who needs 18 inches, however, they barely measured 17 inches INCLUDING the clasp. Without the clasp, they were 16 3/4. So, they are great pearls for a great value as long as 16 inches will fit your recipients neck. They are TOO small for my Mom who needs 18 to fall comfortably down to a crew neckline. I am disappointed I have to send them back.

    Read More
    equestrienne1989 December 27, 2008
  • nice item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this necklace matches the freshwater pearl earrings being offered and as such make a nice set. i wish this necklace was available in longer lengths but it is still a good value for the price.

    Read More
    duk1 November 26, 2008
  • not 18"s
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pearls which were to be 18"s long, but barely measure 16"s. My husband said I should keep them and make them into other jewelry items, earrings, necklace with other gems or stones, and a bracelet to match; since I do make jewelry of my own. I was really disappointed that I can't wear them as they came, they were made to short in length for me to wear.

    Read More
    malinda1999 October 10, 2008
Sponsored Links