Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $99.02

Was: $116.49

Save $17.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Black FW Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm/ 24 in)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black pearls

    Beautiful - exceeded expectation!

    Read More
    Christina D. April 20, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great gift! I am happy to say even the hardest person to shop for loved this! It's good quality and is beautiful. No cheap clasps or unnerving green skin from lack of quality.

    Read More
    Jordan W. April 15, 2017
  • for mom
    Verified Purchase

    mom loved her beautiful pearls.... reminded her of the caribbean

    Read More
    eireanne1 March 29, 2017
  • davonna necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls seemed smaller than I had hoped. But ok.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 27, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice great length and I like the clasp

    Read More
    jambrosine January 26, 2016
  • Adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, adjustable fits well, great colors.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 24, 2015
  • Mr. Dwayne Love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice wife wore with matching other pearls.

    Read More
    michele96 October 26, 2015
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking in person. My wife never wears it.

    Read More
    doctor1933 August 22, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, very nice piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    brianx2 April 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made a very nice gift for my sister

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 10, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is not worth it. after 1 week wearing it, it broke already

    Read More
    qriza March 31, 2015
  • black freshwater peral necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this with a much more expensive pair of earrings and they look like a set.

    Read More
    tooterbillnancy December 1, 2012
  • Ok but clearly poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these a few years ago for our mothers as Christmas gifts. Genuine items, but pearls vary in shape and luster. Clearly a cheap necklace... Not comparable with higher priced items in stores. My experience with overstock jewelry is that you get what you pay for...furniture and rugs I have been delighted with....jewelry always is a bit of a let-down

    Read More
    cannyshopper April 15, 2012
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were oblong, not round. The strand was only about 22.5" long. And the pearls were not all in the 6.5'-7" size. While they had a nice shine, it couldn't detract from the poor quality of this necklace. I bought it for my Mom but am too embarrassed to give it to her. So back it goes and I'll hold off buying pearls from Overstock again. Such a disappointment.

    Read More
    sneller March 30, 2012
  • Classy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I had made. The price was great and so is the product. I wear it often and it turns lots of heads.

    Read More
    goldenladyshopper August 2, 2011
  • Great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is well made and knotted well. The pearls are irridescent and matched well. It is a natural product so it has a little weight to it. Great jewelry for the price!!

    Read More
    dwill23 July 10, 2011
  • Daughter-In-Law Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the quality of these pearls & so did my Daughter-In-Law. They are STUNNING!

    Read More
    SJSooze February 8, 2011
  • unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It is not "black" by any means, but instead reflects colors such as a very deep purple and blue within each pearl. The overall effect is black-ish, and it is just lovely. My only difficulty is with the clasp - I had to have a friend clasp it for me initially, and ever since, I just carefully slip it on over my head and take it off that way, too. Totally worth it for this gorgeous piece!

    Read More
    soundfury October 29, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dark rich color, with hues of purple & even hints of green. Nice sized pearls. I would love it in a longer length to pair with this length.

    Read More
    emma01 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links