Sale: $116.99

MSRP: $246.00

Save $129.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Black FW Pearl Leverback Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very nice, good quality, durable & attractive. They match the Miadora necklace. The pearls are large, so they are not delicate.

    Read More
    kathymas August 14, 2015
  • Doubleoh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple design, classic.

    Read More
    spoozee June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for casual wear and elegant for party...

    Read More
    poshkiss79 February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful earring, good quality , I love it.

    Read More
    wade2 January 18, 2014
  • DaVonna 14k Gold Cultured Black FW Pearl Leverback
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is fancy. I like black pearl. This product very elegant.

    Read More
    sarur28 January 10, 2014
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are excellent in every way. Size,appearence and workmanship.

    Read More
    metal1933 December 30, 2011
  • Black Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 14k Gold Cultured Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings to go with the matching necklace. These were a birthday gift for my daughter. She truly loved them and has worn them several times already since receiving them. I had them shipped direct so I never got to physically see them, but they must have been every bit as lovely as shown in the illustrations.

    Read More
    bjmears June 2, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as expected -- they look just like the picture, are the size described, and are beautiful! Made for a great present.

    Read More
    toughguytrav January 15, 2008
  • Very Pleased ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boss (and close friend) for her 50th birthday. They look very expensive! I am so pleased with them that I have asked my husband to order a pair for me.

    Read More
    topparalegal October 1, 2007
  • Fell apart after four wearings.

    When I originally got these earrings (in white) I was very pleased. They were exactly what I was looking for, and the price was reasonable. However, after wearing them four times, I started to put them on the other morning, and the pin that connects the pearl to the leverback came out of the pearl. I will have to take the earring to a jeweler for repairs, and see if the other earring is loose as well. Not a very good value when you have to pay for repairs after only four wearings.

    Read More
    sjtx August 21, 2007
  • Appearance is very nice.....
    Verified Purchase

    It has the right size, not too big nor too small. The shape of the pearl is not perfectly round which I like. The pearl shines. The appearance is very nice considering the cheap price of the earrings.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 5, 2007
  • fresh water pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the white ones and have been waiting for Overstock to get some but....they did not come in. I ordered the smoky ones and I just love them. They are clear, well-made and have such a gorgeous luster.Now I hope the white ones will come in so that I can have a second pair....

    Read More
    Anonymous August 3, 2007
  • Perfect Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived in no time and are just perfect! The pearl size is very flattering, not too big or too small. They look very classy and look more expensive than the actual price paid. The pearls are without blemishes and have a very beautiful sheen to them. The gold hoop is fine. Others have stated the gold hoop was flimsy, however, I disagree. I tried to wriggle the gold hoop and everything is solid and well connected on my set. I am thoroughly happy with my purchase and look forward to wearing them for a long time.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 14, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful and arrived on time as promised!

    Read More
    kelli1115 June 10, 2007
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. The pearls are a nice size to make them noticeable without being overpowering. The color goes with everything. I can wear them with navy, gray, teal, slate and even dark olive colors. Just gorgeous. I did a double-take on the gold when they arrived. Maybe a little thinner than I'm used to. For the price and use, they are worth it.

    Read More
    emdg April 12, 2007
  • 14k Cultured Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings (8-9m
    Verified Purchase

    The errings are lovely and are a gift for our daughter. They were easily 25% of the cost of most we had seen and we were doubtful of the quality. We were plesantly surprised to see how lovely they are. Our daughter is thrilled with them and we won't hesitate to order from the jewelry department again. The first pair we recieved were defective and Overstock quickly replaced them.

    Read More
    jacksthe1 April 5, 2007
  • Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this earrings. The leverbacks seem a little flimsy. I wouldn't have wanted any smaller pearls than these so glad I went for the bigger size.

    Read More
    glittergirl007 March 26, 2007
  • These earrings look even better in real life! The pearls are just the right size and they're a lovely silvery peacock. I'm wearing them right now and I love them! They're well matched with very minute blemishes, if any! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These earrings are very pretty. They looked a little darker on the computer, but when they arrived they seemed a medium shade of gray with a silvery hue to them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I received my earrings two days ago. They are similar to the picture as far as style and color, however the picture doesn't do them justice.They are much prettier in person. I also purchased the cultured pearl earrings(same ones in white) and the 18 inch strands. They were a great buy.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links