Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $132.00

Save $78.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Brown FW Pearl and Smokey Quartz Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK, but smaller than depicted
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, but much smaller than I anticipated. The little gold backs are too tiny for this style earring, and I had to replace them with a larger circumference back, or they looked weird and felt in danger of coming off. Still pretty with the brown pearl necklace I bought.

    Read More
    flygirl541 June 2, 2016
  • So very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    First, these earrings match the DaVonna smokey quartz and brown pearl necklace beautifully and for that reason I will keep them. However, they are so small that the quartz does not hang below the lobe. For me, they lie exactly on the top more in line with a double stone stud. These "might" drop if your piercing is low on the ear but not if the piercing is centered in the ear as is mine.

    Read More
    JOANN G. October 25, 2015
  • Unsatisfactory Product
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were not the size I expected. They were so small I didn't recognize them as being the ones featured online. I was very disappointed and did give them as a gift as I had intended, Too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    yahra December 13, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. Bought them for myself and they are a great addition to my jewelry collection. They are a little smaller than anticipated, but I am not a good judge of size. Even though, they are just lovely.

    Read More
    beadsarefun October 22, 2013
  • tiny tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The metric measurement are difficult to compare. It is much smaller than I expected. A standard American scale would help when selling in USA or maybe a karat weight.

    Read More
    jollyjudy August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect little drop earring I was looking for. I have been searching for just this type of earring to go with a rather large necklace that my daughter bought for me in Australia. Finally, these little darling gems fit the bill. Fast shipping, great price and just as described. They are small and classy!

    Read More
    loridaleb March 9, 2011
  • Awesome find.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings. The size of the quartz is surprising. I have a necklace my husband bought me for my b-day, and was looking for earings to match and these are perfect. Overstock always come thru. I always shop here first. No lie... Thanks for being my go to people.

    Read More
    curlyd August 26, 2010
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for either office or party. tasteful and well made

    Read More
    lucidwisdom July 17, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised at the size. They were smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    sbelle1 October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links