Today: $79.99

MSRP: $180.00

Save $100.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Brown FW Pearl and Colored Quartz Link Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty brown pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a go-to necklace for outfits in late summer and fall. The only downside is that the gold doesn't look real, and has darkened over time, making it look like gold plating wore off. It definitely doesn't look like 14k gold now. I have tried to polish the gold with a jewelry cloth, but options are limited due to the fragility of the pearls. I guess it just has a more antiqued look now...

    Read More
    flygirl541 June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant piece of jewelry. Exquisite design which complements any outfit. Can be worned as casual or dressy. loved it!!

    Read More
    tatty1 November 13, 2014
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    this is really nice I wear it almost all the time it goes well with everything nice !!!

    Read More
    bookshelf February 24, 2012
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are really beautiful however the chain seems a little delicate so be careful. Overall a great price for such a pretty necklace.

    Read More
    rainy24 November 18, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This a gorgeous necklace, the pearl color was a little off from the picture but that is to be expected with something like this, I got it for my mom for christmas and she just loved it.

    Read More
    ebickford January 13, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and unique. When my husband asked for some gift ideas, I requested this necklace based upon existing reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The pearls are very consistent in size and color. The quartz pieces are not so consistent, but I think that adds to the charm and gives contrast to the pearls.

    Read More
    lovemichigan January 13, 2010
  • Variety
    Verified Purchase

    This a very elegant piece. I purchases this piece in October to match a pair of earrings I bought over the summer. I am very pleased with this necklace quality and how well it matches my earrings.

    Read More
    rejoice1 December 17, 2009
  • Brown Pearl/Quartz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty and unique. The pearls are very round and smooth with even color consistency. Looks nice on the neckline !

    Read More
    alanab December 16, 2009
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as pictured and exactly as described. It is just the right weight, size, and general appearance to look just right with a suit or dress or sweater. Very nice, visible, not too big and not too small. Nice smooth pearls and a bit of sparkle with the stones.

    Read More
    rocsolid October 3, 2009
  • Pretty and Different
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace because it is a change from the Tin Cup pieces we see. The pearls are really beautiful. Nice size too. The quartz stones are not the best quailty, (a bit cloudy and dull), but they do not detract from the overall look of the necklace. I like to layer this with other necklaces that I have. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something a bit different. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    cathyr1234 April 6, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is different and beautiful. I'm very happy with the quality and value for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 13, 2008
  • Get now!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is great. Much prettier in person. I've gotten compliments everytime I worn it. I've seen the same necklace for 3 X more than what Overstock is selling it for. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    einsteins1mom July 18, 2008
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    loved the necklace. its just the right size to show up but too large . will wear alot

    Read More
    teet06 May 18, 2008
  • GREAT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY nice peice of jewelry, I've seen similar pieces on sale for hundreds and this necklace is of equal quality! A must have!

    Read More
    sud1183 May 16, 2008
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous! It's beautiful in the picture but stunning in person. I love it. The pearls are beautiful and the gold and quartz make it prettier and more interesting than a plain pearl necklace. The only thing I would change is the clasp. It has a fishhook clasp which is a pain in the neck and also can't be used with a necklace extender. If I find I would like to wear it a little longer on occasion, I may have the clasp changed. Again, this necklace is gorgeous.

    Read More
    gayleeee May 9, 2008
Sponsored Links