Sale $60.29

MSRP: $132.00

Save $71.71 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Brown FW Pearl and Citrine Drop Earrings (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small and expensive looking

    Read More
    Angela M. November 23, 2017
  • Gold brown drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They do not present the same in person. I don't like them

    Read More
    me1andmine2 June 2, 2017
  • Pretty citrine stone
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these airings for quite some time. This is my second pair. The first pair broke the first time I tried to put them on. I returned them and they sent me this new pair. The brown Pearl at the top is pretty small. the citrine shines and has a rich golden yellow color. I only have one reason that I gave these earrings three stars-- these earrings don't hang well at all, and there is no swing. They're not very big to begin with, and these earrings would be greatly improved if One more link was added to attach the citrine to the stud.

    Read More
    1calishopper1 February 3, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Got them as a gift for sister very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser699591 December 6, 2016
  • Unique earings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these unique earings and she loves them

    Read More
    Linda t. July 9, 2016
  • great gift to comemorate 2 birthdays
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a birthday for my daughter. Her birthday is in June and her new daughter was born in November. The colors were more rich than displays on screen. So pleased with the gift.

    Read More
    1wisewoman July 16, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I can not fully appreciate the beauty of these earrings because they are not dangling. Citrine is just sitting on my earlobe because they are so tiny. I may try to alter them by inserting some kind of link between 2 gemstones, otherwise it looks undersized

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel June 18, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these regularly as citrine is my birth stone. I get many compliments and requests about purchases from co-workers and other people.

    Read More
    btmsldl December 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings. I wear them often. Love the style. I plan on buying other versions of these earings

    Read More
    creamcake August 25, 2011
  • Brown pearl/citrine
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile little earrings. They're perfect with all your brown and gold tones for everyday wear. Even for the office they'll add pizazz without being too much since they're just under 3/4 inch long.

    Read More
    northerncalrae January 4, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are small, but I liked that. One earing broke in a week. The Citrine fell off, but luckily I was home. The earings were so cheap, I crazy glued it back on instead of going through the hassel of sending it back. I needed them for a neclace I already had and they were the perfect match. Whoever makes them, should use more glue.

    Read More
    painter5 February 27, 2010
  • Product different from image in the website
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a Citrine and Brown FW Pearl Drop Earring through online. It was mentioned in the product details that the product is made up of yellow gold. The image shown in the website also appeared with yellow gold. In the product received, the pearl is with yellow gold and citrine drop is with white metal (I don't know whether it is sterling silver or white gold). The combination of these two, one with yellow metal and one with white metal is not looking good. Any way, I have not returned the item as I was busy with other work.

    Read More
    ssubramanians December 11, 2009
  • holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I love chocolate so chocolate pearls and her birthstone, citrine, were a perfect combination. I know she loves to wear pearls. I liked it very much. I prefer big, bold jewelry, but it was perfect for someone who likes understated, but classy earrings.

    Read More
    Eva D. December 26, 2008
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my mother who also has the chocolate, red, and gold colored single pearl strands offered here on Overstock. She said would match well with the chocolate and also the red, possible even the gold as the citrine is similar in color. She was please.

    Read More
    plum9195 May 11, 2008
  • so ellegant !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dainty little earings. I am allways looking for interesting combinations of pearls and other stones. The workman ship is excellant and I expect them to last for quite a while.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosalie H. April 8, 2016