Sale: $74.69

MSRP: $159.00

Save $84.31 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (7 mm )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these. They are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    atlantalady May 16, 2017
  • Perfect present
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were the right size and color. My Granddaughter grabbed them and ran to her room to put them on, everything we hoped for.

    Read More
    Charles Z. January 5, 2017
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, nice alternative to plain white pearls!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are not round. They're all oval shape. It's still usable. Very nice to look at.

    Read More
    rickyy April 15, 2016
  • Black Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even nicer than I anticipated. They came quickly and were well packaged.

    Read More
    Tamara T. March 10, 2016
  • These earrings are beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they are so pretty. However, the post are short and I have fat earlobes. I never returned them because I forgot, but I thought I'd let you all know, in case you also have fat earlobes that these might not be the best option for you.

    Read More
    noiree3 April 24, 2014
  • Akoya earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but really small. I quess if someone likes small earrings go for it.

    Read More
    railspeeders February 9, 2014
  • Lovely Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with these pearls, great price, color and accurate size.

    Read More
    marisaelena February 2, 2013
  • Beautiful pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sons' wedding and they matched my necklace perfectly. I am constantly amazed at overstocks quality of products.

    Read More
    okie101 January 12, 2012
  • Small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting larger pearls. They seem very small to me, although I have not measured them. The color is good, and looks good with a necklace purchased 40 years ago in Japan.

    Read More
    lgs001 July 28, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of earrings, my sister loved them. A good size for business.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC June 22, 2011
  • Awesome Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted these to wear to work. She loves them.

    Read More
    coastieincali June 18, 2011
  • Black Pear earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a much better luster than I had on the earrings that I received. Despite that, I believe these earrings are a good value. I have smaller ears so had to return and order the same in the 5.5mm.

    Read More
    michest June 10, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This look a little smaller in person than I imagined, but I suppose I was expecting too big. I have two earring holes, and the pearls are small enough that I can wear my second earrings (studs) without them rubbing against each other, yet the pearls are big enough to be noticed. They are beautiful. I love the color. The pair I ordered looks EXACTLY like the picture. This is the second pair of pearls I've ordered from Overstock, and I've loved both of them. I think these are a great value for the price and I get a lot of compliments on both pairs. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for some nice earrings to wear everyday.

    Read More
    raineoftears November 29, 2010
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. I was a bit skeptical, BUT that was unnecessary. She loved them and gets compliments from "High End" Jewelry Stores about those beautiful pearls. Order with confidence, they are VERY nice. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    fbinpa July 30, 2010
  • Black Pearl Studs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of black pearl stud earrings I have purchased from Overstock.com and they are one of my most worn earrings. The first pair I purchased were only 5mm and unfortunately I lost one of the studs somewhere at home. Because they were my favorites, I immediately went back to Overstock and found a larger size for a very great price and they have now become my favorites. The quality is good and they wear well. I have very sensitive ears and have had absolutely no problems with these studs and as I said I wear them at least 3-4 days a week. I would recommend to all my friends.

    Read More
    wja4151 January 27, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Product came promptly and as promised. Pleased with merchandise.

    Read More
    claytheman December 30, 2009
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one ear pierced. My wife like it so well I had the other one made into a beautiful necklace pendant for her for our 34th anniversary

    Read More
    fastermav November 1, 2009
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the quality and price anywhere else; extremely happy with the product.

    Read More
    galito August 28, 2009
  • black pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, great size and quality. The color is quite a bit different than the picture. They are more of a champagne/emerald color .( I had purchased black pearl earrings previously on Overstock.com that were more of a dark blue/purple/black.)

    Read More
    doggiestylist March 13, 2009
Sponsored Links