Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.99

MSRP: $126.00

Save $63.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Perfect Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (5.5-6 mm )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish these came in a bigger size since I ended up wearing them so often. I love the color and how dressed up they make me feel!

    Read More
    curlylass August 12, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them with the necklace.

    Read More
    James P. March 16, 2017
  • davonna earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Lost a pearl
    Verified Purchase

    They were very pretty and I really liked them, but one of the pearls fell off during the day and I never found it : (

    Read More
    Denise T. September 30, 2016
  • Dark pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are your classic pearl earrings. You can not go wrong with this pair.

    Read More
    Pattie C. July 19, 2016
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feel apart as soon as received. So did one replacement.

    Read More
    ducatiguy April 8, 2016
  • smaller than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    kept it anyway but doesn't show up to much so don't wear them much

    Read More
    kryssyb March 9, 2016
  • A little smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the size of the pearls was mentioned, I imagined they would be larger. My mistake.

    Read More
    C CANTU January 30, 2016
  • Wife loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought the matching necklace, and my wife has a few outfits that she happily wears them with.

    Read More
    buckshort December 30, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    She asked for them, she loved them, we're happy.

    Read More
    irish28 December 27, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    My expecations were too high. Product smaller then expected but that was my fault not that of the retailer.

    Read More
    Charles L. December 3, 2015
  • Small pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are petite - - but nice quality

    Read More
    Lola C. November 30, 2015
  • Unusual earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear pearl earrings, and these are a nice change when I feel like wearing something different.

    Read More
    wme4911 September 2, 2015
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Quite small and not elegant.

    Read More
    doctor1933 August 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Judith S. July 20, 2015
  • Not What I Had Hoped
    Verified Purchase

    These did not look very classy. I thought they would make a nice gift for my daughter, but she never wears them because they look cheap.

    Read More
    YellowRose July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are true to the picture. My mother-in-law loves them.

    Read More
    nicevans April 21, 2015
  • Black pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique earrings. Nice costume jewelry

    Read More
    brianx2 April 15, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter love these ! We had bought these for a Xmas gift !

    Read More
    Jane P. March 5, 2015
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    its not black, in fact its dark blue...and size is much smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    yinyuan September 4, 2013
Sponsored Links