Today: $66.99

MSRP: $132.00

Save $65.01 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Onyx and Golden FW Pearl Necklace (12-13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty in person i loved it

    Read More
    N.R. March 14, 2016
  • Onxy is very nice. Pearl is natural
    Verified Purchase

    The onxy is very lovely. The pearl on mine is very natural. More of a glob than a globe. Not as nice as the picture. The description was accurate. I'm going to take it to a jeweler and change it out for perhaps a crystal instead. I could send it back but I like it enough to make adjustments on my end and keep it.

    Read More
    srfase February 2, 2016
  • Health care professional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift for a good friend

    Read More
    5028 August 5, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn this very much. Oddly, though, it tends to always be the necklace I wear when I go to our regular department store to shop for dressier outfits. It's neutrality works well with everything I try on, and the gold Pearl adds just enough elegance to give me a better sense of how I'll like what I might be buying.

    Read More
    Withers May 23, 2015
  • My style and taste.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much. It seems this is a good brand to buy pearls from and the design is fantastic. If you're a big neck, this is not for you.

    Read More
    Assey May 17, 2015
  • karina
    Verified Purchase

    es simple pero muy lindo me encanta

    Read More
    karina r. April 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is very stylish. It is simple and elegant. I think the beads are a little smaller than I anticipated, but overall I like the necklace, it is very pretty, and I have had compliments on it. It is also a good value for the money spent, considering it is the real thing, and not simulated.

    Read More
    starscout February 14, 2014
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The DaVonna 12k Gold Black Onyx & FW Gold Pearl necklace,it's a very lovely piece to have. The price is great too, & can be worn for casual & dressy wear too. Overall...it's a great value also. Plus for you jewrly makers out there...can't make this necklace for the O price too. Can't beat it...and it'a a very good value.

    Read More
    grettap December 26, 2011
  • Elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. It feels elegant and looks beautiful without being to showy. This is a great necklace.

    Read More
    vanessa29 October 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wanted something small and simple and this is perfect. I'm looking forward to wearing it for a long time.

    Read More
    marlyt September 6, 2011
  • jeanfc
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty necklace. The black onyx is very pretty, look like black diamond and the gold pearl is very beautiful too. I purchased this as a gift for mom, she likes big bold jewelry unfortunately i had to return it.

    Read More
    jeanfc May 6, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and the necklace was as pretty as it looked in the pictures. Overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    cmarkey109 May 27, 2010
  • Jewelry Diva
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty piece of jewelry! Can be worn with anything - fancy or casual. This is a big pearl and the first thing you notice when you look at it. It's just a bit awkward to put on and take off, but that's the mfg's. fault. I wish they would take that into consideration when they make these pieces. What a great price too, elsewhere you would pay double or more. Of course shipping is ALWAYS a good thing with Overstock. Overall, I really like this piece of jewelry and will wear it a lot this summer!!!

    Read More
    ozarkpatty May 26, 2010
  • Less is More!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace - can be worn with jeans, at the office, or for a night on the town. The golden pearl juxtaposed against the black onyx is simply a classic combination with a new twist - very stylish!

    Read More
    morningsong May 19, 2010
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks as it is pictured- lovely golden hue in pearl and just enough sparkle in the onyx. Unusual and unique. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    tessinmaine April 24, 2010
  • Old Gold & Black
    Verified Purchase

    School Colors-perfect! she loved it, and me. OBTW, Wake Forest University is the school.

    Read More
    65healey February 19, 2010
  • Neckless review
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful neckless I have purchased in a long time. I will be ordering additional necklesses just like this for gifts. Can't say enough good things about this neckless. Love it!

    Read More
    medicalgirl March 13, 2009
  • Sparkling and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace on 12/22/08 and got it on the following day with no shipping cost to me. This necklace has to be seen in person because the picture doesn't do the job at all. The black onxy sparkles like black diamond and it even takes the pearl shine away although the pearl size is a perfect match to the necklace. The price is outrageously inexpensive. I recommend this necklace to everyone.

    Read More
    fujihobo December 26, 2008
  • Lovely, elegant style
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is even prettier than the photo, as the black onyx is faceted, so there is a nice shimmer to the necklace. The pearl is a nice size in a soft, warm color. The black onyx turns a classic, traditional pearl into a more modern, youthful look. I've worn it a few times and have received a lot of compliments. Good for dressy occassions as well as smart casual.

    Read More
    mittynulu December 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa R. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links