Sale Starts at: $125.99

Save $111.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black FW Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm) (18-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace. It was as described.

    Read More
    01alaska November 7, 2016
  • A nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace a year ago for my birthday and have been wearing it often. The pearl quality is medium: there are small irregularities and imperfections though they are not very noticeable on the dark gray surface. As for the color, there are no much of peacock purplish and greenish shades as shown on the photos. The actual pearls are more uniformly gray - which is fine with me. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    Natalia M. July 17, 2016
  • Karen H.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this strand is a good value. I wish I could afford a real South Pacific Tahitian Pearl strand, but these are nice. Just wish the clasp was a little bigger and easier to work.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 26, 2015
  • Gift Giver
    Verified Purchase

    They were very attractive! Nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser28812 April 23, 2015
  • Exactly As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The value and quality are there

    Read More
    tmgiii April 21, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product but very disappointed at the packaging, it came in a plstic bag inside a cloth bag. I expected it would come in some type of jewelry box that would be more suitable for gift presentation.

    Read More
    OstkUser16662 January 17, 2015
  • Nice but overpriced due to gold clasp!?
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it to anybody who is ok overpaying by at least $90 for a gold clasp. I find it ridiculous

    Read More
    olyat July 22, 2014
  • Nice and good quality necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace, unfortunately I wanted to get a 17 in. And that was unavailable, so I had to settle for 16 in. Therefore it's a little bit tight on my neck. Otherwise, the necklace is a ver nice necklace. As a matter of fact I ordered 2x for my best friend and me.

    Read More
    jdragon7 July 20, 2013
  • black pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice experience. First product ordered did not meet our satisfaction. Return and reorder went very smoothly.

    Read More
    craig47 February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lourdes C. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christy4304 June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links