Sale Starts at: $82.34

Save $103.66 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Cultured FW Pearl Leverback Earrings (6-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Matches nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the necklace nicely! My mom enjoyed it.

    Read More
    marybeth44 October 24, 2016
  • Perfect! A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous, very elegant and well-made. I was a bit hesitant to purchase them without having seen them, but I am glad that I did. I love them so much that I purchased two more sets in different colors.

    Read More
    Sherry T. May 31, 2016
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl itself is nice with good weight and nice size and color. The gold clip part is thin and the hook isn't great or easy to close. Was disappointed but still gave it as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    cmcperez January 6, 2016
  • Karen H.
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorite earrings. Love the weight. Just wish I had spent a little more and gotten the biggest size pearls.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly as they do in the picture and I'm very happy with them. They seem to be sturdily manufactured as well.

    Read More
    Matthew F. November 3, 2015
  • Cultured FW Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift for my mother' birthday. She has always wanted black pearls. Her face lit up with excitement. The earrings are beautiful. The quality is perfect. I couldn't have asked for anything more exquisite. The color and size was perfect. You can't go wrong with these earrings.

    Read More
    sotomomma49 March 16, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very neutral colored pearls that compliment any color. Earrings are very well made.

    Read More
    nicnora July 5, 2013
  • black pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my sister. She loves so much that she rarely takes them off.

    Read More
    sunnymoone May 26, 2012
  • Disappointed in how small they are!
    Verified Purchase

    These would make a nice gift for a young woman - ages 10 to 20. They were way too tiny for me, and disappear if you have long dark hair. Nice quality, just way too small.

    Read More
    seagemlisa March 24, 2012
  • pretty and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    these are light weight but not flimsy. pretty and small enough for every day. pearls look nice too

    Read More
    mfd52 January 10, 2012
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are a bit lighter in color, more silver gray.

    Read More
    lkycat January 6, 2012
  • More blue grey than black
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to relplace a pair when one was lost. They are beautiful and I wear them every day!

    Read More
    mayab1 November 2, 2011
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    The firend to whom I gave these earrings was delighted and wears them often.

    Read More
    yogisnort1867 October 30, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great for presents.gave to daughters and daughter-inlaw and myself

    Read More
    ladydriver October 22, 2011
  • Beauty meets comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings not only match my necklace but they are so comfortable to wear and they look great on me.

    Read More
    goldenladyshopper August 2, 2011
  • Love these earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself about a month ago. A good friend of mine complemented me on them and asked where I got them. It is her birthday this month, so I bought a pair for her. These earrings are beautiful and look stunning on my ears!!! Thanks Overstock!!! 4-25-11

    Read More
    nistler April 25, 2011
  • Black Cultured Pearl Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful. They have a blue irridenscent color. The size is perfect

    Read More
    ardjjg April 14, 2011
  • classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I really like the shape; I have several pairs of round pearls and these are much more interesting. I would have liked to see them offered in white gold or silver also, but the gold is fine. I did not see anywhere on the gold the stamp 14k, so I guess I have to trust they are actually gold and not filled (they do look and feel like 14k). Please do not be surprised when you don't get a fancy box; they come in a small jewelry pouch. This is how Overstock cuts costs and I'm fine with that! Thanks for the good service.

    Read More
    cindykj April 8, 2011
  • Beautiful, But Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This style is my signature earring, so I eagerly awaited their arrival. Unfortunately, the pair was defective; one earring lacked the gold bridge and was completely useless. So they are being returned. Too bad; these are lovely.

    Read More
    dianne1952 April 7, 2011
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were for my mother. Because of the numbness in her fingers and reduced dexterity, she needs a lever back pierced earring. My mother can no longer put on the small backing of a standard post earring. The lever back with this earring is delicate, but she was able to put them in and take them out with only a minor amount of effort. I have not seen 'black cultured freshwater pearls' in person, so I was a bit disappointed they were not a true black. The photo does show a silvery/blue/black shiny color, which is accurate. I'm still glad I took a chance, because my mother was pleased. Shipping was very fast. This was an effortless purchase.

    Read More
    ladyj999 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links