Sale: $62.09

MSRP: $105.00

Save $42.91 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Cultured FW Pearl Bracelet (7.5-8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little dispointed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the reviews and people said it is very short. But it is not that short and still too long for me. I didn't return and just give it to my sister.

    Read More
    abcd1962 February 21, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers said,it is too short,difficult to put it on/off,another pearl would have fixed the problem.Other than that,it is a nice,elegant bracelet,pearls are even and lustrous,I like it anyway.

    Read More
    tzutzu November 10, 2011
  • Disapppointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not return the bracelet because I thought I could "live with it". The pearls are a brownish color and the bracelet size too dinky (and I have about a 6" wrist). Just wish I had seen the 7.5 size....or even risked going to an 8". Perhaps maybe I can use it as an extender for my black pearl 8mm strand necklace. This is my first negative review but feel it's warranted in this case. I should have sent it back without trying to "live with it".

    Read More
    lynart01 October 28, 2010
  • very short
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pearls but the bracelet is very short, 6 to 61/4 in.

    Read More
    megan11nyc May 12, 2010
  • Black pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's 18th Birthday. She loves it and so do I. Great price for a memorable gift. Petite size is great for a slender girl. Other bracelets drop off and get lost. I will look here first for future gifts Great buy

    Read More
    vancouver4 April 30, 2010
  • Black pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is stunningly beautiful and very affordable. I would recommend it highly to everyone.

    Read More
    cmpmst26920 April 25, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are blemish free and have a nice sheen. The length is perfect for a 6" wrist and would probably work well for up to 7". Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    paphooey February 26, 2009
  • Meager
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were attractive, but the bracelet was very small. I would give to a young teen, but never an adult, which had been my intent.

    Read More
    twp2008 March 10, 2008
  • inconsistent colors
    Verified Purchase

    These are certainly not black pearls. In fact, they are almost green in their appearance. They were a powerful disappointment.

    Read More
    sjpjp February 5, 2008
  • Black Pearl Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the braclet looked great until I tried to put it on. It is to SHORT! I could not fasten it at all. It would be find for a child but not for an adult.

    Read More
    t34bcs January 12, 2008
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my sister. You can only buy this for someone who is really tiny and has a small wrist because it is little.

    Read More
    tkfs January 9, 2008
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I was disappointed with the look of these pearls. They were not of uniform color with some having an orange tinge and others a purple tinge. If you were purchasing them to match a black pearl necklace, they would not be appropriate.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother as a Christmas gift, and I know she will love it. Great workmanship, beautiful jewelry piece!

    Read More
    lulams December 18, 2007
  • vpc37
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality, especially to give as a gift. It was over-priced for what you got.

    Read More
    vcp37 December 16, 2007
  • Nice bracelet, but hard to put on!
    Verified Purchase

    My own complaints are that it's a snug fit on my small wrist...not much room. Also, it's very difficult to put on by myself. I need someone to clasp it shut for me. Otherwise, it's quite attractive and affordable.

    Read More
    annie92111 December 16, 2007
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pearl bracelet. The workmanship is fantastic and the color of the pearls is superb. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    carrie1959 December 9, 2007
  • SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked like in the picture. I actually thought it would be a bit smaller than the actual item received. Can't complain for the price and as it's a Xmas gift...can't tell how she will respond yet.

    Read More
    jim07 October 29, 2007
Sponsored Links