| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $553.04

MSRP: $1,047.00

Save $493.96 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold Black Akoya Pearl High Luster 36-inch Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.

    Purchased as a gift. Receiver was thrilled and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    C CANTU January 30, 2016
  • Davona akoya necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just hope there real. But overall nice. Nice and heavy double strung. For the money here really nice.

    Read More
    railspeeders February 9, 2014
  • quite poor quality

    DId not last for a long time, that too with a very limited use. As some1 mentioned, the thread is just a thread. It broke off. Also the pearls were of quite inferior quality. I disappointed my mother, but more importantly I disappointed myself for getting her such a bad product.

    Read More
    calibergemini December 8, 2006
  • Very Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Good consistency throughout the strand. Good price for a quality Akoya product. Nice addition to an extensive preal collection.

    Read More
    soverbose November 2, 2006
  • I love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser96265 January 30, 2006
  • Very nice. This was part of a wedding gift to my wife and she loved it. Pearls not too huge or too small. I measured on ruler before I bought you may want to do the same. Very nice color and size uniformity. As far as toughness I can't really say yet as she has only had them for a few days. I would expect though that with care these would last. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser104500 January 30, 2006
  • beautiful, what a steal!

    Read More
    OstkUser105174 January 30, 2006
  • Lovely pearls. I bought this strand for my mother-in-law to add to her collection. A wonderful gift for her!

    Read More
    OstkUser105816 January 30, 2006
  • Very unhappy broke in my wife's hand on Christmas morning! The "cord" is really nothing more than thread. Very Disapointed in Overstock Jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser106764 January 30, 2006
  • Very nice set of pearls. The 36" length allows my wife to double up the set around her neck. Consistant color throughout the strand.

    Read More
    OstkUser109195 January 30, 2006
  • Outstanding! My mother loved them. My father had given her a string of black pearls before and they were so cheap that my mom returned them to the store. I was nervous about ordering these off the internet. Sometimes you just don't know what you will get. She was VERY impressed! They were lustrous, quite heavy, and she wore them for days! An amazing value!!! I am glad we were able to find her a quality string of pearls at such a great price. I am now so encouraged that I will order myself a nice white strong of pearls from the same manufacturer. I know I will get a good value and Overstock's service was top notch. They arrived well before Christmas.

    Read More
    OstkUser109213 January 30, 2006
  • My wife and I are very pleased with the pearls. The quality for the price was impressive.

    Read More
    OstkUser110801 January 30, 2006
  • Good Quality Product. Good Service.

    Read More
    OstkUser110835 January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICHARD A. June 8, 2017