Sale: $157.49

MSRP: $330.00

Save $172.51 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold 8mm Akoya Pearl and 1/10ct Diamond Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and delicate earrings. I bought it as a gift, and my daughter in law was very excited

    Read More
    overstock1981 June 5, 2017
  • Great earrings,
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pearl earrings. Great quality for good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser765553 May 6, 2017
  • Pretty on line, poor on the ear lobe
    Verified Purchase

    Poor earrings, pearl fell off first time wearing them

    Read More
    ssandy59 March 14, 2016
  • Nice until . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Both pearls have fallen off. They looked nice until that happend. Would not recommend or purchase again. They're just more clutter if they're laying in pieces in your jewelry box.

    Read More
    ttexan February 19, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    returned these but they were nice

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Fly so high... Fall so low
    Verified Purchase

    Visually the earrings were exactly as I had expected. I did not, however expect the pearl to fall off and be lost after 1 month of light wear. I never expected the luster of ******* pearls, but i do expect the materials, even if of lower value, to remain adhered.

    Read More
    Lorelie October 8, 2014
  • Flimsy, Light & has a Pink Tint to the pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could return this product. The picture makes this product look better than it is in color and the 14K White Gold looks sterling silver. The diamond its self is what I expected. Small and not much spakle. The earrings is flimsy, not much weight to it if you've ever heald a set of pear earrings in it's setting on the palm of your hand & this has a Pink Tint to the pearl but it looks white in the picture. I was excited to receive this product. Until I saw it in person and felt the weight of it. It is flimsy and cheap to say the least and it is not worth a hundread bucks. This is the first time I have purchased jewelry online and I believe now that you really need to see and feel the product when making a decision to buy at any price.

    Read More
    ishoponlinealot November 27, 2012
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful and elegant earing. I used it on my wedding.

    Read More
    saya15 June 12, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, great price! Looked even better in hand than in the picture!

    Read More
    almightybacoo03 January 4, 2011
  • This earrings is amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is earrings for me was suprisa as a Christmas present. I am very happy. Thanks Santa .

    Read More
    nyafika January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are beautiful. The diamond is the size that the description says so don't expect something big but you can see them. They are delicate. i guess each person's perspective is different.

    Read More
    dealsrbest December 19, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go with a cross necklace I also got here at Overstock and they are exactly what is pictured and what I wanted. They are simple and classy - they go with jeans just as well as dress clothes. Yes, the diamond is small, but you can tell that in the picture. The lever back is secure - I sleep in them and shower in them with no problem. The workmanship is good - no sharp or unfinished edges. I think they are well worth the money!

    Read More
    cosmobirdy December 28, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings just what I expected and exactly what I was looking for in price category.

    Read More
    marod7 October 14, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two pairs of these. They are lovely and at a good price.Wish I could find a matching pendant that's an equally good buy !nrh

    Read More
    nrh5 August 12, 2009
  • Good to have one
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this item. It would be better if the 14K w.g. metal is thicker, and not rough at the end of metal which goes into your ears. It is very thin, and pointy, which might hurt your skin when putting it through. Other than that , it is very cute, and elegant item. The diamond is very tiny, and not noticeable, but it is as good as it gets for this price! Overall, I like this item!

    Read More
    jewelry lady August 10, 2009
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to wear. Very attractive too. Have received compliments on them.

    Read More
    masterquilter May 28, 2009
  • Dissappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissappointed when I got the earrings. The clasp of the earrings are very flimsy. I almost bent it when i was putting it on. The pearls are very nice. The diamond are very tiny , you could barely see. Over all I would not purchase this earrings.

    Read More
    kayspin March 28, 2009
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are big and seem perfect and the diamonds enhance the pearls.

    Read More
    cannrn January 21, 2009
  • Would buy over and over again
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley as lovely as described in every way! Beautiful pearl and diamond sparkles, granddaughter wore them to the winter formal!

    Read More
    obtusive January 14, 2009
  • Solid but lacks sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the leverback, which is solidly made and allows me to wear the attractive pearls daily. Unfortunately, the 'diamonds' are barely visible and lack any sparkle; a slightly larger CZ might have been a better choice at this price point.

    Read More
    zhenka January 3, 2009
Sponsored Links