Sale: $82.34

MSRP: $195.00

Save $112.66 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold 7-7.5mm Akoya Pearl and Diamond Stud Earring with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond is tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but my daughter loved them anyway.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 26, 2017
  • elegant and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 7mm Akoya Pearl necklace, so I wanted to wear as set. The diamonds are small, so not so bling bling. but I wear it for 10 years now.

    Read More
    tangerineclub June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful pearls - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as described and 100% real quality.

    Read More
    Priscila May 4, 2016
  • Cheh
    Verified Purchase

    nice earring and price is normal

    Read More
    igor c. April 9, 2016
  • Quality at a great price.

    Got these earrings to match the necklace and bracelet I purchased. Great match. Look beautiful. 7-7.5 mm is a nice size earring. Love it. Diamond is insignificant. I would have bought the studs without the diamond but it doesn't detract from the look. The pearl definitely stands alone.

    Read More
    slis12345 December 10, 2015
  • Great gift for a very affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    (DaVonna 14k Gold 7-7.5mm Akoya Pearl and Diamond Stud Earring with Gift Box) will be great item for a gift. Very Pleased

    Read More
    Nataliya K. August 13, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this a zero if I could. Extremely cheaply made, arrived missing one of the diamonds.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. July 13, 2015
  • Tiny diamonds, tiny pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The picture misrepresents the actual size egregiously

    Read More
    Barbara Y. April 30, 2015
  • KelBey
    Verified Purchase

    I am unfortunately disappointed in this product. The ordering process and the customer service was absolutely wonderful, but the earrings fell short. They were the perfect size and looked wonderful, but in my opinion, they are very poorly made. One of the earrings has come apart twice already. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Kelley B. March 15, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first pair of pearl earrings and I absolutely love them! They look great with whatever you wear, what are casual or dressed up. I'm about 5 feet tall and I felt the pearl might have been a little too big for me, but that's just my preference. I will most likely buy the 6-6.5mm only because these really do look great! Good quality

    Read More
    SYLVIA S. January 20, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product when I received the order. I have no complaints so far. The color and look of the earrings are very good.

    Read More
    1stdaye September 18, 2012
  • Davonna 14k Gold Akoya Pearl & Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, I Love Them. Was Looking For Them a LONG Time, & Now I Found Them Through Overstock @ a Good Price !! They Are Truly Beautiful. Thank You !!

    Read More
    franifran May 9, 2012
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. receiver liked. I purchased a nice gift box from another website and will not know I paid much less than retail.

    Read More
    catandcounting August 21, 2011
  • pearl with small diamond
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied in relation to the price and the fast delivery

    Read More
    gravarre August 3, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. Earrings looked lovely once on. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    canov May 31, 2010
  • Win some lose some
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped lightning fast and the pearls were the perfect size as well as of admirable luster. However, the backs were useless as they are minuscule and VERY loose, and when the earring was held firmly to remove the new backs I had to get from the jeweler, the pearl came OFF of the post. I now have to pay to have the pearl earring repaired.

    Read More
    justdmarine February 26, 2010
  • Woman with pearl earring
    Verified Purchase

    The recent purchase of 14k Gold Akoya Pearl and Diamond Earrings (7-7.5 mm) from Overstock.com was a very satisfying experience. The product was exactly as represented (and exactly what I wanted). The ease of ordering and the rapid delivery of the ordered item made this a five star experience in addition to giving me the right product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    hin10ct January 14, 2010
  • SMALL AND NO LUSTER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE. COLOR OF PEARLS MAKE THEM LOOK FAKE.\, NO LUSTER. PROBABLY LOOK GOOD ON A SMALL CHILD. THESE WERE SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW FOR CHRISTMAS . I WILL NOT BE GIFTING THEM. THESE DEFINITELY ARE NOT ANYTHING CLOSE TO 7 MM. I WILL PROBABLY RETURN THEM

    Read More
    lindam61 November 7, 2009
  • god buy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came on time as expected and the value was good. It looks sturdy and I liked the lustrous pearl. It is okey for it's price but my only regret is that it appears so small and seems perfect for a girl's ears. I thought it was going to be a little bigger for an adult but it seems like it is good for small ears.

    Read More
    cherrypal August 7, 2009
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for s Sweet 16 gift. The pearls are perfect for a gift...but they arrive in a plastic sleeve. The backings are tiny. I had to go to a jeweler and buy a decent presentation box and change the backings before I could give them as a gift.

    Read More
    wendyot August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links