Sale $311.84

MSRP: $480.00

Save $168.16 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold 5.5-6mm Akoya Pearl Necklace-Earring Set (18 in) with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice set. Very pretty, looks great on and a very good deal on overstock. Com. I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Good buy

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. They are beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    Susan D. August 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Giving as a graduation gift which was well received

    Read More
    srb141 November 5, 2016
  • Rodger
    Verified Purchase

    Quality jewelry at an excellent price!!

    Read More
    Rodger S. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this set for me for my birthday. I've always wanted a string of pearls and this is an absolutely beautiful set! Great quality and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 September 2, 2013
  • Pearls were smaller than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was some what disappointed in the product, I guess considering the price they are OK. They serve the purpose as I don't wear them that often.

    Read More
    anne1941 April 27, 2013
  • What's the definition of white for Overstock?
    Verified Purchase

    Utterly disappointed in the product. The pearls are not white but instead are pink. The earrings have a different shade than the necklace, so much that you can visibly tell it is not part of the same set.

    Read More
    afydafy December 4, 2012
  • Very pleaed with pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pearls for my daughter who is a freshman in college. This is her first set. Really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    turnlund1 October 4, 2012
  • Brautiful but too small
    Verified Purchase

    The 14K Akoya Peral Neckles & Earring I purchased was beautiful and great quality. However, in my opionion they were to small for an adult to wear. Therefore I give the neckles to my 14th year old daughter and the earring were so small I put them on my 3 year old.

    Read More
    fufu817 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift from my son to his future bride, and given to her at the Groom's dinner the night before. She was thrilled, and the pearls were beautiful. She still wears the pearls quite often, and they look as lovely today, (7 years later) as they did the night he gave them to her. (I didn't realize it had been that long!)

    Read More
    talleyb August 4, 2012
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. Though the pearl from one of the earring fell off after a few use and i no longer can use the earring. I still use the necklace frequently with another pearl earring that I have.

    Read More
    pinkya April 1, 2012
  • wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    got them for a present for my wife and she wears them often

    Read More
    alleninflorida March 13, 2012
  • Nice, but missing a knot
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased with the necklace; however, a knot appears to be missing between two pearls.

    Read More
    june76 February 29, 2012
  • pearls for girls
    Verified Purchase

    Every girl need pearls. When someone in the family or friends graduate high school I buy them pearls. Girls need pearls!

    Read More
    okij January 4, 2012
  • beautiful set. great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this set was purchased as a graduation gift for a college student and she loved it! have seen her wear it many times and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    mapindy456 December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time to order and I was highly pleased with my choices. The pearls are perfect in size for a tasteful look. The earrings are a little small and I will wear them in my top holes. My husband was very pleased and I wore them out the evening I received them. Great buy, beautiful look!

    Read More
    caa615 October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful strand and earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl strand and earrings were lovely. I was disappointed in the packaging, and that is the only criticism I can level against it. I'd recommend purchasing the pearls but if they are a gift, be sure to get a more suitable way to store them.

    Read More
    ofanforlife August 30, 2011
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just regret giving it to my sister instead of keeping for myself - it's lovely.

    Read More
    pumpkingirl57 August 30, 2011
  • AKOYA - Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 sets of Akoya hand strung Pearls. But these that I received, were light in weight and did not lie properly. I don't even think that after a period of time the kinks from packaging would go away. Perhaps the product they used to string them on?? I don't think they were hand-knotted either which makes a difference. The Akoya should look like the "cadillac" of pearls, not the Honda Civic. I'm sorry, just did not meet my expectation.

    Read More
    barbierocks August 17, 2011
  • Good looking but delivered broken.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked good and was delivered in good condition. The ear rings looked good but were delivered broken. The studs were not connected to the pearls.

    Read More
    cki49 August 8, 2011