Today: $164.99

MSRP: $360.00

Save $195.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold 3-row Red Coral and White FW Pearl Necklace (11-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality - multi strand necklace

    Read More
    chris g. April 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased owned them for a while and they still look great

    Read More
    marisa J. March 11, 2016
  • noemi
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty red coral necklace but it does not come as a set with the matching earrings, so I wear it with some pearl earrings. The return policy for returns is very good with this company

    Read More
    Noemi C. December 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice necklace just you have to know that it's only 16-17 inch so if you don't like short necklaces probably this one it's not for you. I wanted it to be short and I like it very much. I found a little bit more difficult to handle a lock.

    Read More
    irina m. January 29, 2015
  • Unhappy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. I felt the necklace looked cheap. It looked like a first grader strung it. It was a disappointment because I felt the picture was totally misleading

    Read More
    ianthomas2 September 20, 2012
  • Picture is misleading about the length
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty however I was disappointed in the length. The picture makes it look much longer when it is really almost a choker. It is interesting that the length is not included in the description and I wonder if this is intentional to mislead the customers.

    Read More
    wibadgerfan1 November 3, 2011
  • OH MY!!! THIS ONE IS JUST STUNNING! BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, HERE IS THE DEAL. IT'S CORAL BEADS, BUT I TOOK IT TO MY JEWELER ON 47TH. HE INSISTED IT WAS RUBY BEADS, ONLY AFTER CLOSE EXAMINATION DID HE CONVINCE HIMSELF IT WAS NOT. SO, LIKE HE SAID, IT LOOKS LIKE A MILLION. (WELL MAYBE NOT A MILLION). HE SAID IT LOOKS LIKE A FINE PIECE FROM A 47TH ST. STORE. WELL, I LOVED IT, AND WHENEVER THEY MAKE IT, WITH CITRINE, ROSE QUARTZ, OR PINK TOURMALINE, SAPHIRE, I WILL BUY MORE. IT'S LOVELY, WELL MADE, AND GREAT FOR XMAS SEASON, THE RED IS INTENSE. JUST PERFECT, AND NO STERLING SILVER...(THAT'S THE BEST PART) REAL GOLD.

    Read More
    KITTYBARGAIN31 May 20, 2011
  • only ok
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace that I purchased for my wife at Christmas, looks far better in the picture than it does in real life. I fault myself for not really noticing this in the details, but it is more of a choker than a necklace, it is very short. It is difficult to get to lay just like picture, the clasp is a tiny thing that isn't really suffucient for the weight of the necklace. The craftsmanship is fine, and it is a pretty necklace, but know what you are getting. We are going to send it back for a credit.

    Read More
    zoeman January 5, 2010
  • EE - Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for that someone special's birthday. As the holiday season is approaching, the color seemed cheerful and very appropriate. The on-site picture immediately caught my eye, but in reality, but this necklace is more beautiful around her neck than I imagined. She wears this with medium sized pearl earrings the match is unreal! The quality of the clasp is very, very good, but a little difficult at first; however the double-catch design of the clasp ensures the necklace won't accidently come undone. Finally, delivery time was just a few days; what a great first-time experience using Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sterlingh November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links