Sale: $109.79

MSRP: $297.00

Save $187.21 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold 3-row Blue Lapis and White FW Pearl Necklace (11-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But too short. Have not returned. Going to have it restrung because it is very pretty and I want to be able to wear it.

    Read More
    patty0313 December 29, 2015
  • karina
    Verified Purchase

    este anillo es tan bello no eh dejado de usarlo desde k lo compre

    Read More
    karina r. April 21, 2015
  • Very reach blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and blue with pretty big pearls. Just love it. It's not first item I ordered from Overstock. I received everything in short time and well packed. Very easy to use this site. Thanks

    Read More
    irina m. January 29, 2015
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, well made, has the high class look.

    Read More
    10kiwi July 18, 2014
  • Necklace is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very small in circumference. An average neck could maybe use it as a choker, but since it has several large strands, that would look odd. I can't imagine who could wear this.

    Read More
    quartz123 December 30, 2013
  • pretty necklace, inferior clasp
    Verified Purchase

    as I recall, one of the reviews said the clasp was poor, but I didn't know how poor. I couldn't get it on and returned it.

    Read More
    grainer July 31, 2013
  • 14k Yellow Gold Blue Lapis and FW Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a graduation present. I also purchased a bracelet to coordinate. It is beautiful!! She loves it and I think I may get one for myself!

    Read More
    progressrn1 June 30, 2011
  • Expect small
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice but it is much smaller than I expected. The model must be very small to make the necklace look so much bigger. It is nice though if you are looking for a thin necklace.

    Read More
    ty6pa March 9, 2010
  • Blue Lapis
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace and worth every penny. Loved the color blue and size of the pearls are generous.

    Read More
    snickers12 October 22, 2009
Sponsored Links