Sale Starts at: $98.99

Save $99.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k 8-9mm Bule Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (16-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Blue Freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love this strand of blue freshwater pearls. They're exactly as pictured. A very beautiful pale blue. I got them to match a skirt that I own and they add an updated and yet classic touch to my outfits.

    Read More
    Joanne Z. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely necklace! I was happy to find all the pearls were uniform and without much blemish- you really have to look to find any pitting and even then, I had difficulty! The coloring also matched so that no one pearl stood out like a sore thumb. The nacre and luster seems really good too. They have a subtle iridescent glimmer to them. All in all, very pleased!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Seems good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. The pearls are nice uniform and most importantly blue.

    Read More
    captkirk1231 August 17, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality necklace. The size is perfect, as is the color. My only complaint is that it took two whole weeks to arrive. Also, right after I purchased this -- literally an hour later -- it went on sale for about $10 less + an extra 15% off coupon. Bummer.

    Read More
    lazyacadia July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful shade of blue. They are the color of the sky on a beautifully clear day. The shape of the pearls is very uniform and they hang nicely and the clasp is excellent.

    Read More
    donda July 5, 2014
  • GET ALL FOUR SIZES IF YOU CAN
    Verified Purchase

    After salivating over these for months, I finally bought them. Three lenghts excluding the 36 inch. I was trying not to spend so much. Mistake. I've worn one, two, and three; but not to have the 36 inch is just silly. They are beautiful, unusual, seem very well made.

    Read More
    colorist1 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    The previous reviewer said it all. Totally pleased with the quality of this purchase! The color and size are very uniform.

    Read More
    cher4x April 10, 2014
  • Pretty blue pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous blue pearl necklace, color just like the picture. Unique & flattering! So glad I got them, I love blue and wear it all the time and this necklace goes well with light and dark blue hues. Good length, AAA quality shape & luster. Well worth the price, a bargain and so unique. I love pearls and am very picky with high standards, you won't regret these!

    Read More
    ebruno May 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links