Starting at $79.99

Save $39.98 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k 6.5-7mm Black Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (16-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product For the money

    Read More
    groovygroves April 24, 2017
  • Dyed
    Verified Purchase

    Guess everyone knows these are dyed? The term "freshwater" gives away as cultured and colored ones are dyed.

    Read More
    sciteach1234 February 5, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my daughter

    Read More
    Mariko E. March 14, 2016
  • if you can afford a plane ticket to Thailand....
    Verified Purchase

    You could buy these a lot cheaper and have a lot more fun doing it.....

    Read More
    notarypublic March 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful strand of pearls that are iridescent.

    Read More
    tessla11 March 3, 2016
  • QuiltFan

    This was a pretty necklace that I bought for a gift. Was surprised that it was so nice for the price.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. February 27, 2016
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved it and wears it every chance she gets.

    Read More
    C CANTU January 30, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These were gorgeous! Anyone would love these pearls. An extravagant gift, for a great value!

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 26, 2015
  • Necklace lover

    Consistant sizing. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 20, 2015
  • Carpenter
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of pearls. She loved them

    Read More
    vulcan2000 October 23, 2015
  • Lg

    Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lori G. October 10, 2015
  • Beatiful pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a x-mas present for myself over three years ago (To: me, From: me). I still LOVE it. It even matches a black pearl ring I have exactly.

    Read More
    amandashopsalot August 18, 2013
  • (16-36) was a misconception.
    Verified Purchase

    you needed to be more clear as to the length of the pearls! the description was very vague, not very representative of the product

    Read More
    blondewit1brain March 5, 2013
  • I like the flaws !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an 18 inch strand of these pearls, as they are replacing pukka shells for men amongst the "in crowd & jet set." Black Tahitians, being the pearls of choice. I found many of the characteristics that some of the gals found as flaws, to be the very reasons I like them. Being a bit oddly shaped, makes them "look" more like natural Tahitians. The color appears to me as " black peacock." Rather than cheap black onyx imitations. I didn't find any scratches but, I guess sometimes you're lucky and sometimes you're not. I wear them much of the time now. They seem to attract the gals to comment and make conversation. And the price is right !

    Read More
    Laurentiius December 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality and meet my expectations as described in the description. Eye catching colors that change in different light. Match a varied array of clothing colors.

    Read More
    omganothername1 September 1, 2012
  • Black Pearls

    I receive many compliments when I wear the necklace. It looks as if I've paid much more.

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S August 22, 2012
  • No!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheep looking. I did not like it even for wearing at home, so I returned it. I don't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    atush May 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loved this necklace, the colors are exactly as shown, beautiful!

    Read More
    taniosu December 10, 2011
  • Hello, beautiful

    I purchased this necklace and earrings 8 years ago. Still my go-to jewelry

    Read More
    flannie July 7, 2011
  • black pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    bought these as christmas gifts. the girls were happy, but I don't think it was there style. I liked the pearls as I bought 2. but at any rate should have been more cognizent of the young ladies taste.

    Read More
    mak12 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links