Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $152.99

Save $144.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k 10-11mm Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (16-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink Pearls aren't so pink
    Verified Purchase

    When opening the package I felt these were a bit more orange than pink. I like the weight and feel but the clasp is just aweful.

    Read More
    Julie L. November 19, 2016
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a more peachy pink color, these are silvery pink

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 14, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken aback by the beauty of these pearls. Expect to see the quality of these on a $500 plus set of pearl strand. You wont be dissapointed. They are breathtakingly beautiful, and the smoky pink color gives them a more modern look than just a traditional white pearl set.

    Read More
    maripel December 19, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and yet fashonable because of the size and the color of the pearls. The grade of the pearls I got is true to the grade indicated, AA.

    Read More
    rose1999 July 4, 2010
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased this necklace in the 24" matinee length. I loved it so much, I ordered the 18" princess length. I noticed the pearls weren't as good of quality in the 18" length, however, I am still glad I purchased the necklace. The pearls are individually knotted and the workmanship is very good. Only upon close inspection are the flaws in the pearls visible. Otherwise, the color and size of the pearls mirror the product description.

    Read More
    megan1972 November 1, 2009
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls have a wonderful weight, consistancy of size and conformation and the workmanship is excellent; however, they are not truely "pink", but more of a purple-mauve...it is a hard color to describe. I really thought that what I would receive would be a lighter shade, closer to a true pink. It's not an unattractive color - and the color is uniform, just not exactly what I was after.

    Read More
    renee33va April 12, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pink pearls, nice size, good quality. Am giving it a 4 rating b/c of the difficult and cheap clasp.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 10, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    For an economically priced set of pearls this is a great way to meet the need. The product is priced well below what you would pay in a jewlery store and is a good value. While it is not a pristine set of pearls the blemishes are slight and only noticable on close inspection.

    Read More
    jimbob2112 June 4, 2008
  • freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Pink Pearls recived White! They are of poor quailty, Some pearls acutally have holes in them. They are of good size, and are strung nicely They hang nicely of the neck. The clasp in quite "cheezy and looks to be less than 14K. Most items I purchase from "O" are of good to great quality, these are not among those items I could not recomend.

    Read More
    tonggggg July 13, 2007
Sponsored Links