Sale Starts at: $155.69

Save $141.31 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14K Yellow Gold White Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (16-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Almost perfect. Am going to get a different clasp.

    Read More
    Brenda H. April 16, 2016
  • Very happy with quality and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was VERY happy with this as a gift. Classy look, well built string individually tied, safety clasp and high quality looking pearls.

    Read More
    DAVE December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful big pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for big pearls to look about age 40 and professionalet and respect-commanding, the pearls have done the job.

    Read More
    kelly1234kay December 24, 2015
  • Lovely pearls
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my 30+ daughter! She loves them and wears them well! They are elegant and fit her professional and social life!

    Read More
    Anna H. August 21, 2015
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Pearl Strand necklace for a while, the pearls size is great and also the length, beautiful !!!!! I love it !!

    Read More
    Ayala October 6, 2014
  • Excellent value for an excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace a lost family heirloom and was very particular about what I selected. These pearls were an excellent value and they are of high quality.

    Read More
    bigjakeice March 28, 2014
  • Very nice for the price, but
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a substantial freshwater necklace pearl but didn't want to spend a fortune. While this one is very nice, it is also VERY heavy. Too heavy to wear everyday - that's the only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars

    Read More
    kagney October 3, 2012
  • Great Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I recommend it very highly to anyone

    Read More
    brilligproductions September 29, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The size was ok but the quality is poor and the shape is way off round. It looks nothing like the picture. The only thing that was ok was the price, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    gqman August 24, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace, pearls are all consistent size, quick shipping, would recommend.

    Read More
    jjdinegan August 23, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty necklace. The size of the beads are just perfect to use both in the office and for a party. Love it.

    Read More
    gsfr July 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pearl for a friend as a wedding present. The size of the pearls are amazing and very consistent. (I want one too.)

    Read More
    rosely2001 March 6, 2012
  • Fantastic!

    I received the Necklace and its beautiful, same as described, nice clasp, that's exact what I was looking for, OVERSTOCK IS GREAT!

    Read More
    joeweren February 24, 2012
  • Nice Necklace But...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace but I don't understand why Overstock keeps increasing the price. I bought this necklace a week ago for 30+ dollars less and I wanted to buy another for my mother and now I see they keep increasing the price. I would have given this necklace 5 stars but my experience with Overstocks price increases made me a very unhappy customer.

    Read More
    luuvtoshopla October 5, 2011
  • not 24"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this strand of pearls a it is advertised as being 24" in length. It is no more than 16-18 inch. Not what I wanted

    Read More
    debbykc March 28, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pearls, they are a great size.

    Read More
    jen111256385 September 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet D. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links