Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for D'Yach 18k Rose Gold and Silver Smoky Quartz, Tsavorite and Pink Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning unique style and quality.

    Read More
    zzfree7 November 15, 2015
  • d'yach smoky qtz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring.too bad I am giving it as a gift as I would like to keep it myself. I especially love the tsavorite accents,it sets off the smokey qtz beautifully. keep ordering from this company-I think they do good work .

    Read More
    lololola February 25, 2014
  • Big bang for the buck.. impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Not a ring I would wear daily, very showy. I do attend enough functions that I dress for the occasion, it always is a show stopper.

    Read More
    julieanna3 October 19, 2013
  • i love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wear this ring since i got it and it looks so good everytime i look at it. i am happy that i order this ring.

    Read More
    mar9837 October 7, 2013
  • Very Snazzy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how fabulous this ring looks for the price : ) It is exactly as shown...and maybe even a little better.

    Read More
    gypsygramma July 21, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is outstanding for the price. Large, impressive sized smokey quartz and am loving the rose gold. Order this and you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    cyndimae November 29, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, I normally only wear rings on my ring finger but they only had a size 9 left so I bought it to wear on my middle finger, it might just be the weight of the stone or it might be that it is a little bigger then a 9 but i does slide to the side a little. I have received many compliments. Seems very well made and all the stones seem secure. I love it!

    Read More
    lovelybones February 18, 2012
  • Unusual, beautiful, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I am drawn to unusual designs and quality workmanship. The photo was too enticing to pass up. but I was ready to be disappointed. WHAT A WONDERFUL SURPRISE. The Smoky Quartz is the perfect color for this stone. The Sapphires and Tsavorites provide great accents. The "flowers" that hold the Smoky in place and the rose gold further add to the uniqueness and beauty of the ring. Just love it!

    Read More
    joannmcc January 3, 2012
  • Uniquely different!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a ring you would wear everyday... It's a ring that screams, "i'm special!" Would really compliment the right outfit and the rose gold catches immediate attention of others and questions about. "Where did you get that beautiful ring?" All positive, the only thing - It has a large horizonal mounting - wide!.

    Read More
    p1girlz2 December 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring--it was a 38th anniversary present. I love victorian things, and this ring looks very victorian. Everyone admires it and has never seen anything like it. You can tell it is a nice ring and not cheap costume jewelry, especially for the price. I love it!

    Read More
    theretiredprof December 9, 2011
  • fantastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loved it,lots of bling in her words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cmm53 December 3, 2011
  • more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was wowed. This ring is more beautiful in person. I was looking for a smokey quartz and this one is stunning with deep honey tones. But it was the tsavorites and sapphires that sealed the deal. They did not disappoint. The rose gold setting enhances all the stones and ring comfortably glides on the finger. Grab this one before there are none left.

    Read More
    carobi December 2, 2011